Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 244 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 244 reviews

The Shopping Nerds

Very simple app, I totally recommend it to everyone. Thank you guys for giving your services for free :)

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you very much for the lovely review! Lynda.

Fabvery Fashion LLC

the awesome app, really gives the feeling of trust and security on my site.
The best feature is that you can place the badges as per your requirement

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

awesome review 🤯thank you so much! Lynda.

SaluMart

I use this app to improve reputation on my store. Also, they have a ton of icons and even included a local payment icon I needed. Good support too.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you very much for the great review 🥳 highly appreciated! Lynda

glamandfame

Great App. Needed help installing and Lynda was extremely helpful in even installing the code on the website. this level of support is very rare. i would recommend this company to other shopify users. once again, many thanks.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thanks a bunch! Happy to help any time. Lynda.

salemob.com

I like the look of this app on my product pages, not intrusive at all. It'll give my customers a more secure feeling about ordering, especially first time buyers. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review ❄️ Lynda.

ROZYANA

تطبيق رائع يعمل بشكل جيد جداً ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

شكرا جزيلا ! Thank you so much for the good review. Lynda.

.223 Digital Art

Very easy to install badges. Great instructional YouTube video. Going to be a great addition to 223digitalart.com

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review 😊 Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Angel's Touch Aesthetics

Very good app and great customer service. I had a quick issue with my trust badges not showing and they helped me out immediately.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you! Always at your service. Lynda.

Morrison Outdoors

Works great, and Lynda is super helpful. Badges show up beautifully. Thank you for making this Lynda!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Happy to help! Good luck with your holiday season sales 💸 Lynda.

Kiss her Gently

ITS AWESOME!!! BHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

YOU ARE AWESOMEEEEEEEE. Thanks for the review! Lynda.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25