Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 371 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 371 reviews

Motor Speakers

works very well and was easy to use only took about 2 mins to add to site recommend to build trust wit customer

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks for the lovely review 🤩Lynda.

VacuumShop

this app is fabulous and great to use. I love it! It worth to its 5 stars review, and very professional looking! I am very satisfied!Thank you so much

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks for the fabulous review! Lynda.

Bangsontarget

Thank you very much, very easy to use, I found a lot of similar apps, you are the best one, I will continue to use it, I hope you will have more useful apps recommended to me.

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thank you very much for your review 😊Lynda.

MeiLyfes

I love it! It worth to its 5 stars review, and very professional looking! I am very satisfied! Thanks!

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! Happy Holidays 🎅 Lynda.

Ultimate Skins

Easy as 1,2,3! Finally a provider with ALL Payment methods, including all the cryptocurrencies. Thanks

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks for the great review 🎅 Happy Holidays! Lynda.

DromedarShop.com Online Boutique

A really good helpful App, in original colors, I like it and I hope my customers like it to, thank you.

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

Thanks so much for the great review! Merry Christmas. Lynda.

Case Vogue Store

They are so responsive and directly help me to solve my problems.
try this app and you will love it! <3

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review 👏 Lynda.

Royal Status Fashion

Incredibly Simple to use. Adds great value to your store and adds the under looked trust factor. I would recommend this app to anyone and everyone.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for the great review ⭐Highly appreciated! Lynda.

Tour Kids

muito bom. Recomendo!!..............................................................................

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Olá 👋
Thank you for the 4 stars review!
Wondering what can we do to make your experience a 5 star one?

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.

SMABREK

I used this app to help me do more conversion and sales in my store. I really like how they help .

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks you so much for the lovely review 🤩Always happy to help! Lynda.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 37 38
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 37 38