Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

181 - 190 of 553 reviews

Mom’s Love Rub

Updated 03/06/2020: This app has been phenomenal and looks great in my store. There is a little dropdown feature that happens when the page loads and I love it. Also shout out again for the incredible support getting the badges moved around in my store. Lynda is amazing!! :D

Awesome app and phenomenal support. When I initially setup the app I had some trouble integrating it into my store. I reached out to the support and was able to give them access to quickly add the code into my store, which is seriously appreciated since that is not my area of expertise. It's always helpful when someone can get the job done AND be friendly about it. Thank you for your help, Lynda! Wonderful app. Check www.momsloverub.com if you would like to see how we have integrated it into our store :)

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Awesome review and www.momsloverub.com looks wonderful! thank you 🤩Lynda.

GlamIdeas

Amazing Instant Support!! This App does what it promises. Highly recommend this application for anyone looking for Trust Badges.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🤠 always happy to help! Lynda.

Maple. Adventures

Perfect app to add trust badges on the product page. Excellent customer support. I can highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review ✌️Lynda.

Briecie

5 stars for Lynda!! Best app ever and she helped me in 5 mins! Awesome. I highly reccomend this app.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

thanks for the 5 star review 🙌Lynda.

Xpuso

I really like this app. Excellent customer support. I am sure this makes the shop more trusty. Thank you

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🐻Happy to help! Lynda.

Nouvolo

Easy and simple to use, just get the job done, and well done!

Installation of HTML code for the badges requires basic knowledge in editing Shopify theme codes. (just copy and paste on to the right place)

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review 🥳Lynda.

PeachCurves

at first didn't show up, go tin contact with a rep and right away was able to make it work, looks good and clean,

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤩Lynda.

Pro Survivals

A nice free app to add trust badges. Customer service was highly responsive. Thank you for your assistance.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 🙌 Lynda.

best style beauty

VERY GOOD FOR BUSINESS. IT HELPED ME FOR HAVE MORE SELLING SO GO TO TAKE IT NOW IT'S FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW 👌 Lynda.

Toy Blissz

I use this app for my secure badge app. the best customer service ever. writing this for Lynda. Great work, keep it up. wish it could be more than 5. you deserve 10 star.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

10 star review 😎thank you so much! Lynda.

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 55 56
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 55 56