Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 441 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

191 - 200 of 441 reviews

The Power Journals

Great free app! Makes your store looks super professional. Its easy to set up and is very user friendly!

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Thank you for the super friendly review 🤗 Lynda.

Owly®

Awesome support and great simple tool, love it. I wish everything was that simple, I like the design

SHAPERS

Easy to install, super simple and it is just what I was looking for. I hope this improve my sales. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Thank you so much for great review 😀 Happy to read you like the app! Cheers for more sales. Lynda.

Abacii

Amazing support -- super highly recommended. I could not get this sit up correctly myself, but Lynda was brilliant in sorting it out for us within minutes.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you so much for supporting our app! happy to help. Lynda

The Helix Store

i love this app!! i was paying an app monthly for the badges in color !so so so super easy to use!!! love it

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

We love you too! thanks for the awesome review. Lynda.

Terarrain

Really easy to implement and setup. Also, I had a question during setup about how to order the images in a specific order and customer support answered my question almost immediately. Awesome!

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Happy to help anytime! Thanks so much for your support! Lynda.

LuckyGrowing

Sehr gut gemacht, leicht zur Handhabung und das Youtube Video hilft sehr gut als Einleitung und Anwendung

The Shopping Nerds

Very simple app, I totally recommend it to everyone. Thank you guys for giving your services for free :)

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you very much for the lovely review! Lynda.

Fabvery Fashion LLC

the awesome app, really gives the feeling of trust and security on my site.
The best feature is that you can place the badges as per your requirement

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

awesome review 🤯thank you so much! Lynda.

SaluMart

I use this app to improve reputation on my store. Also, they have a ton of icons and even included a local payment icon I needed. Good support too.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you very much for the great review 🥳 highly appreciated! Lynda

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 44 45
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 44 45