Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

191 - 200 of 612 reviews

Cross Guitar - World's 1st Innovative crossing guitar

666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

6 (six) is the natural number following 5 and preceding 7. It is a composite number and the smallest perfect number. So - this seems like the prefect review 👑thank you.

Innovation Nation Store

Great App!
Wanted to add the badges at the footer & this gentleman "Jonathan" helped me doing it in few minutes
Thank you!

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you for the kind review sir 🤝 Jonathan.

Bamboo by Agiyo

highly recommended. Jonathan has been very helpful and nice. Definitely a must for any online stores! Get the trust of your customers for using ultimate trust badge!

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

happy to help 🤝 thanks for the great review. Jonathan.

Black Label Coffee

i Love this app, i give my icons to there developers and they implent my styles to the listing. one of the must have apps at the moment

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

thank you very much for the great review 🙏

Fitness Resistant

helpful staff, easy to use app. Does what it says on the tin, looks nice, customizable. Very pleased

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

thank you, happy to help 🤝 Jonathan.

Plantpowders

Perfect, Jason helped me very good and fast! In just under 4 minutes he helped me with solving my problem :) I totally recommend it!

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

thank you for the lovely review 👌

Conservatory and Co

Gorgeous badges in bright colors. Love it. Had all the options available and quite user friendly, recommend.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 👍👍👍

INFSD

Amazing app, the support team was also amazing. If you are searching for a badges app, this is the one you should choose. You can customize the badges the way you like.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you guys for the awesome review 🤘 stay safe! Lynda.

Votre Brin de Bonheur

je recommande ,je trouve l'application très utile, elle est facile d'utilisation , permet d'introduire les badges de confiance dans les endroits souhaités parfait ,merci

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

merci beaucoup pour la belle critique! thank you for the great review. Lynda.

DreamWay Prints

Awesome, superb appssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. love this appppppp

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkk yoooooouuuuuuuuuuu for the great review 👍

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 61 62
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 61 62