Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 439 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

201 - 210 of 439 reviews

ROZYANA

تطبيق رائع يعمل بشكل جيد جداً ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

شكرا جزيلا ! Thank you so much for the good review. Lynda.

.223 Digital Art

Very easy to install badges. Great instructional YouTube video. Going to be a great addition to 223digitalart.com

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review 😊 Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Angel's Touch Aesthetics

Very good app and great customer service. I had a quick issue with my trust badges not showing and they helped me out immediately.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you! Always at your service. Lynda.

Morrison Outdoors

Works great, and Lynda is super helpful. Badges show up beautifully. Thank you for making this Lynda!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Happy to help! Good luck with your holiday season sales 💸 Lynda.

Kiss her Gently

ITS AWESOME!!! BHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

YOU ARE AWESOMEEEEEEEE. Thanks for the review! Lynda.

Nak Nak's Laboratory

Lynda is awesome! I had an issue with my badges not showing up on my store. And she quickly responded to my concern and helped me fix it. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

My pleasure! happy to help. Lynda.

Salmatac

Hope to get better trust by visitors to my site. This trust badge should improve people trust and hope to get more sales. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review. Highly appreciated! Lynda.

FINGERPRINT SMART LOCK

The app is superb for increasing the "trust" rate to your store. And the options provided are better than the other apps I have tried.

But apart from all, the assistance, respect and quick response from Lynda is what highlights my user experience.....especially being new to eCommerce and requiring every bit of help that can be offered.

Best of Luck Team!
Sineshan Govender

PandM Gear

This works really well, and is easy to set up too :)
I had my store up and running in less than 5 minutes, the results look great

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thank you for the great review! appreciate it. Lynda.

Pet Lovers Gift Shop

Great app! You get full coloured payment badges for free both on product pages and the cart page. Very fast and friendly support, too! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thank you so much! happy to help! Good luck with your BFCM sales. Lynda.

1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 43 44
1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 43 44