Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

211 - 220 of 617 reviews

Camping Spiral

Works! Cool animations. Clean layout. Needs one hundred characters to sumbit review.................

Goli 香港 Hong Kong

absolute legends, added a couple badges i needed within an hour of me requesting them. great service from lynda!!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 👌 Lynda.

Moju.

The App is amazing and the chat support was really fantastic!
The integration of the badges was made to measure, thank you Lynda ;)

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thanks for the amazing review 👌 Lynda.

The Relaxi

She was very helpful and did the work really fast and she also answered some questions that I asked her.

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 👌 Lynda.

My Yoga Gym

AMazing APp! Verry good service. Im totall in love with these app. Its works good for my COnversion. Try This app For more Sales

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

ThAnK yOu! love your review, thank you for the support. Lynda.

NewHeidts

Trust badges look great! Its always great to have these badges on your store to gain trust and make the customer feel safe! Thanks team!

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🙌 Lynda.

Sunshine 'N Smiles

This app was great to use to add badges to my product page. Very easy to use and quick to set up. Perfect.

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review 🙌 Lynda.

Shine Selene

Es una app increíble. Y todas en su cojunto hacen un gran trabajo. Le da mucha profesionalidad a la página de producto

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

¡Muchas gracias! thank you very much! Lynda.

Novelty Deal

Perfect app. There is a great customer service. Thank you Lynda!
I definitely give this app a 5-star rating.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review 👍Lynda.

69 Sneaker

I used this app to help gain trust among my clients. I couldn't actually align the badges both on smartphone and computer, but Lynda kindly helped me.
Great customer support!

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🙌 Lynda.

1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 61 62
1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 61 62