Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

231 - 240 of 612 reviews

chickswithfaith

Amazing app and brilliant service! highly recommend. Lynda was there to help set things up immediately!!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks for the amazing review ✌️Always happy to help. Lynda.

Graelynn Boutique

Finally! I have found an app that is user friendly and easy to work with - I can now move onto the next task. Thank you Team.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🤩Highly appreciated! Lynda.

EasyTechGO

Great App, really easy to use and great (and responsive!) support from Lynda. I highly recommend that you add this to your store!

Developer reply

March 8, 2020

Thanks for the great review 👍Lynda.

Providental

Just perfect. Tried some other badges, but the did not work. This one is perfect. Would recommend! n

Developer reply

March 8, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review 🤝Lynda.

Barbara's Shop

What an awesome app it has helped my store 100% thank you so much we are starting to have more customers in our store.

Developer reply

March 7, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 👌Lynda.

Window Film World

he BEST service ever!! Easy to install... one small setup issue but Lynda was there immediately, offered to take care of things, and two minutes later... all is well. Any additional needs for my store, I'm checking conversion bear first. Thank you!!

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 👌Happy to help. Lynda.

FACE MASK

Great customer service, fast responses and even added the code for me. Will definitely be checking out their other apps.

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🤩Lynda.

pet fetchers shop

The BEST service ever!! Easy to install... one small setup issue but Lynda was there immediately, offered to take care of things, and two minutes later... all is well. Any additional needs for my store, I'm checking conversion bear first. Thank you!!

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

BEST review! thank you so much 🙌Lynda.

ThePetEx

I was having trouble spending an hour getting this app on my store to work and a great team member named Lynda was so kind to help me. :)

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thank you 🙏Always happy to help. Lynda.

FEG Cosmetics

Great app :) Customer service very professional, helped in few minutes after I had problems with installing the badge ! Recommend

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review 👍Lynda.

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 61 62
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 61 62