Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 425 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

241 - 250 of 425 reviews

www.wownovo.com

aWESOMEEEEEEE app.. colourful badges... pROPERLY STACKED. exactly what i needed............................

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you www.wownovo.com! Cheers for more sales.

Mon Passeport Perso ™

BEST APP, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ! THANK YOU SO MUCH LYNDA FOR YOUR AMAZING HELP ! Go for it guys it's clearly a very nice app to use in your shops

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Mon Passeport Perso ™ you made me blush 😊. Thank you for your feedback!

savysas

i liked the way i could change to a smaller size button and larger txt it looks better on my store product pages .

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks savysas team - appreciate it! 🤩

Little Pan

It will be nice to have badge for QuickPay :) Beside that it's great! I'm satisfied by the performance. of the app.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

We'll add it today 😇 thanks for the request!

Mini Lint Remover

Great app easy to set up, completely free, can change styles of badges also fonts, really happy with this app. Recomend!!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you so much Mini Lint Remover team! appreciate it!

Smart Age

Great experience with this app so far. I love the design they provide and their effective assistance. I recommend using it.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks Smart Age team 🐻 cheers for more sales!

NASshopping

Just added this to my store and the setup was easy as 1.2.3. I hope it bring me some sales very fast

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Awesome review, happy to read you found it so easy to install 🐻 cheers! Lynda.

Go-SolarTech

Really easy to install and to use. I tried the app now, and let's see if people trust my shop, so as I trust this app to help to get me better conversion rates!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review 🤗 appreciate it! Lynda.

kitchen tools accessories

i use this app to help give my customers a sense of trust. it helps let people know what cards they can use. and i don't think it needs any think else

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks guys! appreciate it 🤙

isave-tech

This app is really good for use and it comes free which is awesome!!!
Its really professionaly made.
Recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for using the app ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ cheers for more sales. Lynda.

1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 42 43
1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 42 43