Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating is calculated to reflect the app's most recent performance instead of an average off all reviews.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

251 - 260 of 449 reviews

Super Savvy Shop

Needed something to drop in the trustbadges without issues - this did the job - Perfect. Simple to use - easy to customise - and its free.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for the great review 😇Lynda.

PinkyPromise Shop

The best Free app there is for posting trust badges. Their support service is great and helpful. :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the good review! happy to read you like the app 😀

Lush Forest

Great looking app, customer service goes above and beyond, I requested help and the issue was solved within seconds, 5/5.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, happy to help ❄️Lynda.

Rock Jaw Audio

The best of the best, I would recommend these a million times over, exceptional at what they do.

I have been very impressed with there customer service, they have gone above and beyond.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review 🦄Always at your service. Lynda.

STYLEG∆NGL∆ND.COM

This is absolutely amazing!
Just like the major brands do, my site looks and feels secure and professional with these unbelievable giveaways of free badges. we really never ever write a review for anyone but we're obliged and felt indebted.
Thank you whoever that came up with these!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Absolutely amazing review. So happy you like the app 👌 cheers for more sales! Lynda.

PocasGreat

Espectacular la atención al cliente, muchas gracias Lynda por tu ayuda, la mejor aplicación para incluir insignias de confianza en tu tienda y la mejor ayuda al cliente sin ninguna duda . GRACIAS .

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Muchas gracias PocasGreat 🤝 Always at your service! Lynda.

Puzzlefied

Great app, does what it states. Support is responsive and helps you get the job done. I asked for a badge and had it available on the other day.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

💣Thank you so much for the kind words!

VeV Center

Just was i expect impressive good full free and really nice designed also really easy to use it , ty

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks a bunch VeV crew!

J The Joy

All the payment method icons and with color. Look very good. Recommend to add it on your product pages.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

J The Joy thank you for letting the world know! Wishing you a great BFCM 👊

Unyshopy

Very good app! I totally like it and it's pretty simple to install it. There is a video tutorial that explains it step by step. The logos are great and they give much trust. Thank you for being free!

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Unyshopy thank you so much for your feedback. Cheers for more sales 🥳

1 2 22 23 24 26 28 29 30 44 45
1 2 22 23 24 26 28 29 30 44 45