Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

261 - 270 of 661 reviews

Sunshine 'N Smiles

This app was great to use to add badges to my product page. Very easy to use and quick to set up. Perfect.

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review 🙌 Lynda.

Shine Selene

Es una app increíble. Y todas en su cojunto hacen un gran trabajo. Le da mucha profesionalidad a la página de producto

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

¡Muchas gracias! thank you very much! Lynda.

Novelty Deal

Perfect app. There is a great customer service. Thank you Lynda!
I definitely give this app a 5-star rating.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review 👍Lynda.

69 Sneaker

I used this app to help gain trust among my clients. I couldn't actually align the badges both on smartphone and computer, but Lynda kindly helped me.
Great customer support!

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🙌 Lynda.

Cartoonmoi

Nothing to say a part PERFECT. Do the job and exceed expectation. Thanks Conversion Bear. Keep continue

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

PERFECT review, thank you 🤞Lynda.

Jacketcentre.de

had a question about the setup via chat and was immediately helped. Thankyou for the great service ! The best trust app in shopify.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you 😀happy to help any time! Lynda.

ReisVeteraan

Amazing app and service. Lynda responded to me within 2 minutes and placed the trust badges for me. Excellent!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thanks for the amazing review 😇 Lynda.

germawayclub

I love this app, does what other paid apps do for free and does a much better job of it too. Love how it looks

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 😎 Lynda.

Yoga Clothing for You

Excellent app! This will no doubt raise my conversion rate. Thanks for providing this cool free app to Shopify merchants like me

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Wonderful review, cheers for more sales 🤞 Lynda.

Mospify Store

I was refer by a friend to check out Ultimate apps, oh yeah, absolute no regrets! Awesome support and 5 stars is an understatement, these guys deserve 10 stars! :) Thank You so much for the GREAT SUPPORT LYNDA!!!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for helping us reach 400 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ reviews. Highly appreciated! Lynda.

1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 66 67
1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 66 67