Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add free trust badges.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

681 - 690 of 854 reviews

Go-SolarTech

Really easy to install and to use. I tried the app now, and let's see if people trust my shop, so as I trust this app to help to get me better conversion rates!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review 🤗 appreciate it! Lynda.

kitchen tools accessories

i use this app to help give my customers a sense of trust. it helps let people know what cards they can use. and i don't think it needs any think else

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks guys! appreciate it 🤙

isave-tech

This app is really good for use and it comes free which is awesome!!!
Its really professionaly made.
Recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for using the app ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ cheers for more sales. Lynda.

E2 spacings

PERFECT APP FOR TRUST BADGERS I AM LOVING IT RIGHT NOW. AND THE BEST PART IS THAT IT IS FREE AND EASY TO SET UP.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

YOU ARE THE BEST! thanks for the awesome review 🙃

LUST JEWELRY

one of the best trust badge apps ever, no plans needed, simple checkout with easy customization. Everything you need.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words 🐻 cheers, Lynda.

DN Equity Store

Simple and effective! I dont know what else to write, the instruction were clear. and the result is fantastic.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Your'e fantastic! thanks for reviewing the app 🐻

WOOLS BOUTIQUE UOMO

I like this App, easy and pratical to configure, the result is immediate, intuitive and complete of all badge

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you, happy you find it easy to set up 😎

Miss Dentelle

very practical
good application
listener
essential badge for
thank you trust badge
the chat is very practical

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

you
are
great!
thanks for the review!

clevercurve

great help, i got a premium theme and had hard time adding the badges but i got help , and its a really solid app

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

happy to help! 😍 thanks for reviewing the app.

GORILLA FAST

Acredito que irá me ajudar, pois quanto mais informações e estilo na minha loja, mais confiança o cliente irá ter em uma decisão de compra.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Muito obrigado 😍

1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 85 86
1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 85 86