Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add free trust badges.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

701 - 710 of 901 reviews

Cellar45

Fantastic app! And a perfect support by Lynda! A must have to your online store. Simple to setup and with a great support.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! very happy to help any time 🙃Lynda.

Colourwig

it is easy to install, it looks good, the badges are in colour. like this app. helpful and useful....

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you for the review 🤙
Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one?
Please feel free to send any feedback directly to lynda@conversionbear.com.
Lynda.

TOMGOGO

This app is great and solves my big problem. Lynda is very enthusiastic about helping me set it up, thank you very much. I recommend it for everyone to use....haha

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! Lynda.

Petit quelque chose

This was so easy to install and it looks good as the badges are in colour. Really happy with this app.
Thanks
https://petitquelquechose.com/

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! made my day! Lynda.

STAR IMAGES 360

Great app, professional looking in original colors, highly recommend for anyone who need the professional look in their store. Very easy to installed, it really take almost 1 minute to install. Great Job!
Thank you

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the professional review 😎 appreciate it! Lynda.

Elsie Margaret

Best trust badge app I have tried! The option to edit the colour/design of the badges was really important to me and with this app they look sleek and blend into the design of my site. Very pleased. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you Elsie for the awesome review! you're our 200th reviewer 🥳it's an exciting moment for us, thanks to you. Cheers for more sales, Lynda.

Super Savvy Shop

Needed something to drop in the trustbadges without issues - this did the job - Perfect. Simple to use - easy to customise - and its free.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for the great review 😇Lynda.

PinkyPromise Shop

The best Free app there is for posting trust badges. Their support service is great and helpful. :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the good review! happy to read you like the app 😀

Lush Forest

Great looking app, customer service goes above and beyond, I requested help and the issue was solved within seconds, 5/5.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, happy to help ❄️Lynda.

Rock Jaw Audio

The best of the best, I would recommend these a million times over, exceptional at what they do.

I have been very impressed with there customer service, they have gone above and beyond.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review 🦄Always at your service. Lynda.

1 2 67 68 69 71 73 74 75 90 91
1 2 67 68 69 71 73 74 75 90 91