Trust Badges Bear , 1.527 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. März 2024

Cool feature and great team, it is indeed one of the most important features to attract more customers and make them loyal, especially on branding stage i can say it is worth the try and i ll stay on it on the long run with no doubt.

Rise Lovely Surprise
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
22. März 2024

Great so far, easy to install. I needed a bit of help as I'm not very technical but I contacted support and they helped in minutes, recommend for sure :)

Metal Art Boutique
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

I was having trouble with the trust badges pulling into my collection on my home page. I reached out to support and the informed me and offered to fix the issue for me! Maria was great super helpful! Would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking for a great trust badge product.

Smokin' Hot BBQ Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
7. März 2024

I had difficulty putting the payment logo in my store, it was helped by Maria.
Maria is very efficient at her work, in a few minutes she had my problem solved, I'm very happy thank you so much.

www.misupertiendastyle.com
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Very useful app, you can display possible payment options for your customer. Huge payment icon selection. Very fast and kind customers support. And the best part this app is for free!

ikdienai.lv
Lettland
3 tage mit der App
17. Februar 2024

Super cool to see developers actually care about their customers! Every 'bear' app that i've tested has been very helpfull and effective!

TerraTrust
Niederlande
27 tage mit der App
27. März 2024

Perfect! Immediately solution and very quick!

Memento Mea
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
29. Februar 2024

Exactly what you need, easy to use AND its free!!

A2S Fitness
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
12. April 2024

Excellent, they helped me a lot, very effective.

QuickBeBuy
Uruguay
17 tage mit der App
20. März 2024

MARIA IS THE BEST, thank you a lot ! Best app ever

GATSU GATSU
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App