Trust Badges Bear , 1.456 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Dezember 2023

So nice and happy with the quick help I needed to get the badges in a different place on the homepage. Can definitely recommend this app and the creators of the app.

ONETURTLE
Niederlande
13 tage mit der App
2. Dezember 2023

It takes less than 3 minutes to understand, and installation is simple. Our website now appears professional and trustworthy. Thank you!

Human Touch Official
Thailand
21 tage mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

App does what it says and the customer service is amazing!

R O M E E L A
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
7. Januar 2024

Thank you Trust Badges, your app has widgets that make my online store more trustable.

va-zar
Mexiko
6 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

I am so happy with the quick help I needed to get the badges in. Can definitely recommend this app and the creators of the app. Special thanks to Itai who fixed it for me in seconds.❤️

Elegancedazzle
Schweden
3 tage mit der App
30. Dezember 2023

Very good App and super friendly, helpful support from itai. thank you very much

UGCube
Schweiz
11 tage mit der App
9. Dezember 2023

Works exactly as advertised and is the easiest app I have ever installed.
Thank you!

Limestone Holey Rock
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
21. Dezember 2023

What a great app and free!! Extremely clean looking and easy to set up. One recommendation though, a "Printed in USA" badge with the flag would really be useful for P.O.D shops such as myself. Thanks!

Most Natty
Kanada
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

Excellent app, the articles are great, but the support does the whole process for you

ALuZStore
Brasilien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. November 2023

All things are good and simple, But unable to add Trust Badges In Footer, Please update for footer.

JWELLANE
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Thank you for the review and we appreciate the feedback. I will take the idea back to our developers.