Trust Badges Bear , 1.449 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de septiembre de 2023

Simple, straightforward, and easy to use.

I got all the badges I need.

Druscilla
India
Alrededor de 9 horas usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

30 de noviembre de 2023

GOOOOOD

amici pelosi1
Italia
2 meses usando la aplicación
7 de septiembre de 2023

Very good

ReavenS SHOP
Turquía
19 días usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 14 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for the review!

28 de agosto de 2019

excelente apenas la voy a instalar y vamos a ver como nos va, y espero me funcione mejor en la captacion de clientes. y mas emocion en la llega

tuformaideal
Colombia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de diciembre de 2021

Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.

PeakTech Football
Filipinas
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2020

i am really enjoying this app, the customer support team is also friendly and super helpful. a must recommended app.

Not So Famous
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 25 de agosto de 2019

We were loving this app until it turned itself off at 1:05AM. The app doesn't respond and the badges do not show on our site. Are they doing some kind of software update or has it gone offline. We gave it a glowing review before. One thing we have noticed is that the badge loads in after your page. Not trying to be nitpicky but since it's entirely offline now might as well mention that because it may be part of why it appears broken now.

Oh it just blinked back on again. Maybe they do some kind of server update at midnight in their part of the world.

Port Wahakaa
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 28 de agosto de 2019

Hey thanks for the feedback. I've just read your review and had to reach out and discuss the 2 issues you mentioned.

We've been holding back on server updates for the last month (ever since we launched the app) - that made the app a bit sluggish and slow in the past week. We decided to upgrade our servers in the least busy time (at least for our American users) - the night between Sat and Sun. This is why had a 2:54 minutes downtime today.

We used this this time window to add roughly 20 new badges and improve our server speed significantly (basically - that would improve badges loading time).

The other thing you noticed is that badges load slightly after the page itself. You're right, but let me explain why this happens.

Basically, there are 2 ways for apps to integrate with your Shopify store:

1) Inject code inside the liquid theme - some apps manipulate and change your theme code during install. They may place (for example) static images of the badges somewhere in your code. That causes maintainance overhead, theme mess and code leftovers in case you uninstall. Because it's placed in the theme itself - it does load in the same time with the entire page, it does slow your page (just a bit) because of images usage.

2) Using an iFrame - We do not want to take the chance of hurting the theme or leaving unnecessary code inside. We load our app through an iFrame. Think about it as a black box that your theme has minimal knowledge about. Thing is - Shopify loads all iFrames after a page is loaded. This is the delay you're seeing. We prefer to do it this way instead of taking the risk of breaking stuff in your store's theme.

I hope this addresses the concerns you mentioned. Hopefully we can regain trust and continue to serve you well.

If you have any other questions, concerns or feedback - I will be happy to discuss, always at your service! Lynda.

18 de febrero de 2023

I installed the application a few days ago, Easy to set up and simple, it is easy to use and very useful

Mialoy
Marruecos
4 meses usando la aplicación
16 de octubre de 2022

I appreciate the ample amount of choices for badge icons, and fonts. it was easy to find what i needed to go with the aesthetics of my site. the one thing i would like changed is the ability to easily place the badges wherever i need it. when i clicked on the option to show on product page, it did it go on the footer like i wanted, it went under the add to cart button on the first product on the list, which made the whole thing look really weird and odd. i would like the option to be able to place it anywhere i want instead of having to figure out how to do it via coding, as i dont know anything about html codes, i havent done one of those since the myspace days.

VOLARE
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
24 de agosto de 2020

good job Appreciate your effort, and the Application is very useful for every stope and mandatory for sell

SIGMA SHOPS
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación