Trust Badges Bear , 1 480 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
1. desember 2021

Overall happy with the app, it was easy to initially install but after I made a few product page updates the badges weren't displaying on the new pages. I had to contact their suppport but they were very responsive and took care of the issue right away.

Oliamette
USA
29 dager bruker appen
Redigert 25. juni 2020

Me gusto ya que nos permirte poner sellos de confianza para nuestra tienda.
Yo les pongo cuatro estrellas .

spyrtrip
Østerrike
17 dager bruker appen
15. november 2019

it is easy to install, it looks good, the badges are in colour. like this app. helpful and useful....

Colourwig
Kina
10 dager bruker appen
Conversion Bear svarte 17. november 2019

Thank you for the review 🤙
Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one?
Please feel free to send any feedback directly to lynda@conversionbear.com.
Lynda.

22. desember 2019

muito bom. Recomendo!!..............................................................................

Tour Kids
Brasil
4 dager bruker appen
Conversion Bear svarte 23. desember 2019

Olá 👋
Thank you for the 4 stars review!
Wondering what can we do to make your experience a 5 star one?

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.

Redigert 17. desember 2019

Muito bom app, selos de cartões sempre passam mais confiabilidade a loja, fiquei muito satisfeito com o resultado, recomendo.

AnteraShop
Brasil
1 dag bruker appen
Conversion Bear svarte 23. desember 2019

Olá 👋Thanks for the 4 stars review!
Can we do anything to make your experience a 5 star one?

Our team would be happy to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and care.

Best,
Lynda.

13. mars 2021

I had some troubles with it showing up on the website but eventuallly figured out that I had to change the code for the product-template-liquid. It works now!

7daysofsunday
Danmark
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
7. september 2022

really easy setup. They didn't have a ton of badges outside of payment methods such as McAfee but it'll do!!

saffronandivy
USA
10 minutter bruker appen