Trust Badges Bear , 1 480 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 december 2023

So nice and happy with the quick help I needed to get the badges in a different place on the homepage. Can definitely recommend this app and the creators of the app.

ONETURTLE
Nederländerna
13 dagar användning av appen
22 januari 2024

I am so happy with the quick help I needed to get the badges in. Can definitely recommend this app and the creators of the app. Special thanks to Itai who fixed it for me in seconds.❤️

Elegancedazzle
Sverige
3 dagar användning av appen
7 januari 2024

Thank you Trust Badges, your app has widgets that make my online store more trustable.

va-zar
Mexiko
6 dagar användning av appen
30 december 2023

Very good App and super friendly, helpful support from itai. thank you very much

UGCube
Schweiz
11 dagar användning av appen
4 februari 2024

Perfect app! Just what I was looking for. Looks clearly positioned under the cart button, and no issues to report in my Pixel Union Grid Theme. Nice that it can be customized. I recommend this app, thank you!

Island Life Essentials
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
5 december 2023

App does what it says and the customer service is amazing!

R O M E E L A
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
1 december 2023

Por favor para que tengan en cuenta estos Scrips ponen muy lentas nuestras paginas bloquean el inicio en 2ms bajando la calificación y la rapidez de la tienda.

Please keep in mind these Scrips make our pages very slow, they block the start at 2ms, lowering the rating and speed of the store

Discus Roa Fish
Colombia
2 månader användning av appen
2 december 2023

It takes less than 3 minutes to understand, and installation is simple. Our website now appears professional and trustworthy. Thank you!

Human Touch Official
Thailand
21 dagar användning av appen
21 december 2023

What a great app and free!! Extremely clean looking and easy to set up. One recommendation though, a "Printed in USA" badge with the flag would really be useful for P.O.D shops such as myself. Thanks!

Most Natty
Kanada
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
19 januari 2024

very helpful!

Melojena Sex Shop
Colombia
9 månader användning av appen