Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

价格:免费
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员
1170 条评论
1170 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
1170 条评论
2023年2月2日

Easy to set up and simple, they have a big list of badges for people around the world and its a great way to build trust with customers especially if your just starting up.

Superior Section
英国
2023年2月1日

App molto utile per dare trust positivo al cliente. La consiglio vivamente a tutti coloro che hanno uno store online

Drago Shop
意大利
2023年1月31日

app molto figa e molto facile da configurare permette ai clienti di fidarsi, le icone sono grandi e ben visibile su ogni prodotto, è consigliata assolutamente per il proprio negozio, 5 stelle meritate

officialdevices
意大利
使用应用的时长: 26分钟
2023年1月31日

verry helpful and fast excellent experience would highly recommend ...............................................

My Store
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2023年1月30日

Nice app, professional, and it definitely will help increase my conversion rate. Im glad this app exists.

CountryballsDE
德国
使用应用的时长: 17分钟
2023年1月29日

great app and it's free, I recommend you install this app if you want to save your budget. it doesn't make the website slow down too.

WhyPhi Co
印度尼西亚
使用应用的时长: 30分钟
2023年1月24日

Works great! Nothing hidden and shows what you want it to show. If you're looking for something simple to make your customers feel safe, this is a good step.

altitude.ph
菲律宾
使用应用的时长: 17分钟
2023年1月24日

great App, It helps a lot in building customers trust and hence helps in increasing sales. Best APP for Trust Badges

Knee Massager
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2023年1月18日

Diese App ist einfach, schnell und leicht zu bedienen. Der Support ist wirklich stark. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit wurde es angepasst und umgesetzt

B2B Heldenglück
德国
使用应用的时长: 大约2小时
2023年1月14日

It is a very awesome App, It helps a lot in building customers trust and hence helps in increasing sales. Best APP for Trust Badges

adoreverstore
美国
使用应用的时长: 4天