Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

价格:免费
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员
1169 条评论
14 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
14 条评论
2022年10月16日

I appreciate the ample amount of choices for badge icons, and fonts. it was easy to find what i needed to go with the aesthetics of my site. the one thing i would like changed is the ability to easily place the badges wherever i need it. when i clicked on the option to show on product page, it did it go on the footer like i wanted, it went under the add to cart button on the first product on the list, which made the whole thing look really weird and odd. i would like the option to be able to place it anywhere i want instead of having to figure out how to do it via coding, as i dont know anything about html codes, i havent done one of those since the myspace days.

VOLARE
美国
使用应用的时长: 2天
2022年9月7日

really easy setup. They didn't have a ton of badges outside of payment methods such as McAfee but it'll do!!

saffronandivy
美国
使用应用的时长: 10分钟
2021年12月4日

Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.

PeakTech Football
菲律宾
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2021年12月1日

Overall happy with the app, it was easy to initially install but after I made a few product page updates the badges weren't displaying on the new pages. I had to contact their suppport but they were very responsive and took care of the issue right away.

Oliamette
美国
使用应用的时长: 29天
2021年3月13日

I had some troubles with it showing up on the website but eventuallly figured out that I had to change the code for the product-template-liquid. It works now!

7daysofsunday
丹麦
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2020年12月30日

Cool, it is easy for me to set up. helpful and useful, hope better....................................

pretty-busy
中国
使用应用的时长: 18天
2020年11月29日

i am really enjoying this app, the customer support team is also friendly and super helpful. a must recommended app.

Not So Famous
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 7个月
2020年8月24日

good job Appreciate your effort, and the Application is very useful for every stope and mandatory for sell

SIGMA SHOPS
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
编辑时间:2020年6月25日

Me gusto ya que nos permirte poner sellos de confianza para nuestra tienda.
Yo les pongo cuatro estrellas .

spyrtrip
奥地利
使用应用的时长: 17天
2019年12月22日

muito bom. Recomendo!!..............................................................................

Tour Kids
巴西
使用应用的时长: 4天
Conversion Bear已回复 2019年12月23日

Olá 👋
Thank you for the 4 stars review!
Wondering what can we do to make your experience a 5 star one?

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.