Trust Badges Bear , 1,244 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月8日

Gute und benutzerfreundliche App!
Empfehlenswert für jeden Onlineshop der bisschen Trust auf seine Seite bringen möchte.

meowaholic
德國
2023年6月3日

MUY BUENA Y CORRECTA CON TODO Y QUE ES GRATIS VALE MUCHO LA PENA POR LO QUE OFRECE LA MISMA APLICACION

Habanerisima
墨西哥
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Gracias! Nos alegra mucho que valoraste tan positivamente la aplicación y los beneficios que ofrece. Esto nos motiva a seguir mejorando para ofrecer la mejor experiencia.

2023年5月29日

so impressed with your services. i absolutely love it. everything works out well. thank you. hope to get more wonderful helpful services

Multipurpose Store
希臘
使用應用程式的時間:大約1小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月31日

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate that you are so impressed with our services and that everything worked out well.

2023年5月27日

What a great app, and it's free! It is super easy to set up and use. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

4YourPawz
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月31日

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you found our app to be exactly what you were looking for!

編輯時間:2023年5月26日

Highly recommended. Visually pleasing addition to our store’s product listings. So easy to install.

Comics 'R' Us
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:13分鐘
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月31日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We’re so pleased that you found the app visually pleasing and easy to install!

2023年5月25日

Très facile à mettre en place, simple, pratique et efficace. Je recommande cette application pour les moyens de payements.

Exclusivités Tina™
法國
使用應用程式的時間:9分鐘
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月31日

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation de 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez que notre application est très facile à mettre en place, simple, pratique et efficace. Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour votre soutien et votre recommandation.

2023年5月25日

This app is easy to use i really like how it works and it has all the features a starter store and professional stores need.

FitNFirm
菲律賓
使用應用程式的時間:15分鐘
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月25日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are delighted that you enjoy our Trust Badges App and appreciate your kind words about its features and ease of use. Thank you again for your support!

2023年5月24日

nice app it makes my task so easy thank you trust badges bear love this app and thanks to developers

My Store
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式的時間:8分鐘
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月25日

Thank you for your 5-star rating! Happy to hear that the app makes your task easy. We'll pass on the praise to our developers! Thanks again.

2023年5月24日

Nice app, thank you for helping me ^^ ­

PullyBuy
英國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月25日

Thank you for your 5-star review and glad to hear you like the app!

2023年5月23日

assistenza più che attiva, spero che siano sempre così. Lo consiglierò sicuramente a tutte le persone che vogliono farsi uno store

Stylona
義大利
使用應用程式的時間:大約15小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月25日

Grazie mille per la tua 5 stelle valutazione! Siamo molto grati che tu sia rimasto soddisfatto del nostro servizio assistenza più che attiva. La tua lode è molto apprezzata.