Trust Badges Bear , 1,528 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月9日

Nice app

TrendTrove Gallery
印度
使用應用程式 7天
2024年4月27日

POUR leur efficacité, étant de repos , le ou la personne à attendu pour m'aider dans mon projet , c'est génial, continuer comme cela , je peux pas mettre 5/5 car rien n'est parfait dans la vie, mais votre aider à été cool bip up

Gourde Bottle®
法國
使用應用程式 大約17小時
2024年5月13日

awesome

forevertrend.club
印度
使用應用程式 5分鐘
2023年11月30日

GOOOOOD

amici pelosi1
義大利
使用應用程式 2個月
2019年8月28日

excelente apenas la voy a instalar y vamos a ver como nos va, y espero me funcione mejor en la captacion de clientes. y mas emocion en la llega

tuformaideal
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年12月4日

Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.

PeakTech Football
菲律賓
使用應用程式 12個月
編輯時間:2019年8月25日

We were loving this app until it turned itself off at 1:05AM. The app doesn't respond and the badges do not show on our site. Are they doing some kind of software update or has it gone offline. We gave it a glowing review before. One thing we have noticed is that the badge loads in after your page. Not trying to be nitpicky but since it's entirely offline now might as well mention that because it may be part of why it appears broken now.

Oh it just blinked back on again. Maybe they do some kind of server update at midnight in their part of the world.

Port Wahakaa
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2019年8月28日

Hey thanks for the feedback. I've just read your review and had to reach out and discuss the 2 issues you mentioned.

We've been holding back on server updates for the last month (ever since we launched the app) - that made the app a bit sluggish and slow in the past week. We decided to upgrade our servers in the least busy time (at least for our American users) - the night between Sat and Sun. This is why had a 2:54 minutes downtime today.

We used this this time window to add roughly 20 new badges and improve our server speed significantly (basically - that would improve badges loading time).

The other thing you noticed is that badges load slightly after the page itself. You're right, but let me explain why this happens.

Basically, there are 2 ways for apps to integrate with your Shopify store:

1) Inject code inside the liquid theme - some apps manipulate and change your theme code during install. They may place (for example) static images of the badges somewhere in your code. That causes maintainance overhead, theme mess and code leftovers in case you uninstall. Because it's placed in the theme itself - it does load in the same time with the entire page, it does slow your page (just a bit) because of images usage.

2) Using an iFrame - We do not want to take the chance of hurting the theme or leaving unnecessary code inside. We load our app through an iFrame. Think about it as a black box that your theme has minimal knowledge about. Thing is - Shopify loads all iFrames after a page is loaded. This is the delay you're seeing. We prefer to do it this way instead of taking the risk of breaking stuff in your store's theme.

I hope this addresses the concerns you mentioned. Hopefully we can regain trust and continue to serve you well.

If you have any other questions, concerns or feedback - I will be happy to discuss, always at your service! Lynda.

2023年2月18日

I installed the application a few days ago, Easy to set up and simple, it is easy to use and very useful

Mialoy
摩洛哥
使用應用程式 4個月
2020年11月29日

i am really enjoying this app, the customer support team is also friendly and super helpful. a must recommended app.

Not So Famous
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年10月16日

I appreciate the ample amount of choices for badge icons, and fonts. it was easy to find what i needed to go with the aesthetics of my site. the one thing i would like changed is the ability to easily place the badges wherever i need it. when i clicked on the option to show on product page, it did it go on the footer like i wanted, it went under the add to cart button on the first product on the list, which made the whole thing look really weird and odd. i would like the option to be able to place it anywhere i want instead of having to figure out how to do it via coding, as i dont know anything about html codes, i havent done one of those since the myspace days.

VOLARE
美國
使用應用程式 4個月