Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1174 reviews
1154 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1154 reviews
October 17, 2019

great help, i got a premium theme and had hard time adding the badges but i got help , and its a really solid app

clevercurve
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

happy to help! 😍 thanks for reviewing the app.

Edited October 16, 2019

Acredito que irá me ajudar, pois quanto mais informações e estilo na minha loja, mais confiança o cliente irá ter em uma decisão de compra.

GORILLA FAST
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Muito obrigado 😍

October 16, 2019

It is the best app for free trust badges! They are unique, colorful and FREE. Customer service is amazing. I tried a little problem with the app, and Lynda was very helpful.
Thank you Team Conversion Bear!

Olifant Love
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

THANK YOU 😍 happy to help

October 16, 2019

Really easy to use, all badges you need in a clean way and is free that's impressive, normally a app so good is payed, Thanks :)

StuffedWithLove.shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! happy you like the app 😀

October 16, 2019

Very simple to use and the trust Badges are much nicer than the more popular apps, and they make pay for nicer trust badges

Mercantile Mountain
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks for reviewing the app! appreciate it 👌

Edited October 14, 2019

Very good. Much better looking than a lot of the other free trust badges available in the Shopify app store.

Change Frequency
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review 👌👌👌 Appreciate it! Lynda

October 12, 2019

Large variety of badges to choose from, nice and simple customization. And the bear logo just awesome :)

Norse Haul
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Happy to read you like bears 🐻🐻🐻 we like them too. Sending you a virtual bear hug! cheers for more sales. Lynda.

October 12, 2019

Very beautiful design, good & fast service - best on the market.

BandWelt
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the best review! cheers for more sales 💸 Lynda.

Edited October 10, 2019

excellent service, helps my customers easily see the payment options that we recieve!

malman-shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you for reviewing the app 🥳 cheers for happy buyers. Lynda.

October 10, 2019

Love the app, high definition icons for all payments, looks highly professional and well taken care of

Gaming Affair
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks Gaming Affair 🎮 appreciate it!