Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1164 reviews
1144 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1144 reviews
October 7, 2019

Excellent. super facile à mettre en place. LE top ! Merci Merci. Je recommande vivement et en plus c'est gratuit !

Sponsors Team Shop
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 7, 2019

Merci beaucoup Sponsors Team Shop!

October 7, 2019

This app is terrific. You will need to make the badges smaller if you are using more than 4 badges . Also remember to save before you check it on your shop page. Thank you

MANXX STORE
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it! Lynda.

October 7, 2019

Great app!The support is quick and very helpful!Keep doing the good job!I reccomend the application!

Libra Passion Store
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Conversion Bear replied October 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review 🥰🥰🥰

October 6, 2019

Not only it gave confidence to my customers, but even Lynda was great with her quick assistance in making sure the app get to work right away. Thank you, Lynda.

I strongly recommend Ultimate Trust Badges!!!

AnotherGilman
U.S. Outlying Islands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the awesome review, always at your service 🐻 Lynda.

October 6, 2019

I appreciate Lynda's help as she give me a prompt response after I request for some help on adding three more my local payments.

Thx so much and I can use it now! Nice app nice service!

Why so Jewelry
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Happy to add badges upon request 🐻🐻🐻 let me know if you had more in mind. Cheers! Lynda.

October 3, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
---- Ummm the bomb.

K-9Dryers.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Definitely the most creative solution to the character limit I've seen 😅 thanks for the bomb review. Appreciate it. Lynda.

Edited October 2, 2019

The app works well! Thanks for this kind of app. Great job guys.

Libra Bazaar Online Store
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you so much, fwded your review to our development team 🤓 heighly appreciated. Lynda.

October 2, 2019

it's a great app to use...I recommend it for anyone who needs to boost the website store online... thank you and keep the great work.

Big Sale Amazon
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you soooo much ✌️ highly appreciated! Lynda.

October 2, 2019

wdydtsvdhgsdvvsaygdsafd hwegqwyge ywqegqwyge ywvewqv wehwqhge ywgewq whgewqhyeg ywgewqeywuqeywqueywquey

Hype Kase
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 1, 2019

ok very good and free nice
op good
very good free and nice
ok very good and free nice
op good
very good free and nice

BananaCheap
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you for the awesome review! appreciate it.