Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1175 reviews
1155 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1155 reviews
September 11, 2019

Great app! easy to install and looks wonderful on the website. I recommend this app when setting up you shopify store.

WilliamandOne bendición
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Conversion Bear replied September 12, 2019

Thanks a bunch! I appreciate your kind review

September 11, 2019

Thanks for the perfect apps supppper and thanks for Lynda :) helpful and swift action appreciate ,
jamal sharar

Master King's Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied September 12, 2019

Thanks for the kind words Jamal!

September 9, 2019

I was very happy with how quickly Lynda responded to an issue that I had. I found the customer service was fast, efficient and I couldn't be happier.
Thanks Lynda!

Oralogy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 9, 2019

I am very pleased with the app and more impressed with the customer service & the back up that you receive. Lynda helped me out so quickly with the issues i was having. One point to sort out soon and to take action on, is that the header section has an issue with longer header text messages regarding the badges causing problems with the visability of the trust badges on your product pages. If the text is to long you don't see all of the trust badges on your product page because of the text being to long. I live and work in the Netherlands and the dutch phrasing of a sentence makes it very difficult to parphrase it for our customers. Despite this issue. Kuddo's to Lynda xx

Timebasedtravel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 9, 2019

Installed the Ultimate Trust Badges application, thanks Lynda helped, now everything works as it should very happy, thanks.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Russia
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 8, 2019

GREAT APP!, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Had a problem with the placement, after 5 mins. they fixxed it!

OpladerCentre.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited September 7, 2019

Esta genial poder mostrar los medios de pago debajo del precio para brindar seguridad a los clientes y mostrar los medios de pago, muy buena app ademas muy buen servicio de respuesta!

Florida Flores
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 7, 2019

Easy to use simple to navigate and is all free and if you want your own badge you can just request one and they will help you out with it.

xeraline
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 7, 2019

This app displays an awesome graphic for the visitors to www.LilisHomeBoutique.com and assures them of a secure shopping experience.

Lili's Home Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 5, 2019

Its freakin free, no upgrade plan scams, have original colors for all kind of payments, nice location of badges. love it.

Fit Otter
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 15 days