Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1172 reviews
1152 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1152 reviews
January 18, 2023

Diese App ist einfach, schnell und leicht zu bedienen. Der Support ist wirklich stark. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit wurde es angepasst und umgesetzt

B2B Heldenglück
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 14, 2023

It is a very awesome App, It helps a lot in building customers trust and hence helps in increasing sales. Best APP for Trust Badges

adoreverstore
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 13, 2023

an app that works for me. also the support team is very helpful. completely free of charge. highly recommended

Gadget Ably
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 13, 2023

so easy to install, and I also find a payment provider specific in my small country Switzerland, awesome. I guess you will find the logo for each payment provider that exists. thank you !:)

BabyVroom
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 12, 2023

Great App, top support! Very easy to set up and a great options to chose from! It's pretty much self-explanatory.

Brick Takeover
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 10, 2023

je recommande a 100% ultra rapide a installer super facile. ca permet vraiment de mettre le client en confiance au top forfait grat"uit en plus au top

Kumari Legacy
France
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 5, 2023

Very easy to set up and a great thing to have! It's pretty much self-explanatory, but if you have any problems, take a look at their guide.

Versatility
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Edited December 31, 2022

Great customer service and a willingness to help out! Would recommend!
I have 30 more words before I can submit this.

Blue Raven Store LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 28, 2022

Perfekte App.ich kann nur empfehlen.Das hat paar Minuten gedauert damit ich das installieren werden. danke

ForMyDog
Germany
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
December 28, 2022

App was easy to install and works awesome! It took less than 5 minutes to get everything set up! Thanks!

Lamb and Honey
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes