Ultimate Trust Badges

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add trust badges.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
911 - 920 of 1053 reviews

MANXX STORE

This app is terrific. You will need to make the badges smaller if you are using more than 4 badges . Also remember to save before you check it on your shop page. Thank you

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it! Lynda.

Libra Passion Store

Great app!The support is quick and very helpful!Keep doing the good job!I reccomend the application!

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review 🥰🥰🥰

AnotherGilman

Not only it gave confidence to my customers, but even Lynda was great with her quick assistance in making sure the app get to work right away. Thank you, Lynda.

I strongly recommend Ultimate Trust Badges!!!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the awesome review, always at your service 🐻 Lynda.

Why so Jewelry

I appreciate Lynda's help as she give me a prompt response after I request for some help on adding three more my local payments.

Thx so much and I can use it now! Nice app nice service!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Happy to add badges upon request 🐻🐻🐻 let me know if you had more in mind. Cheers! Lynda.

K-9Dryers.com

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
---- Ummm the bomb.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Definitely the most creative solution to the character limit I've seen 😅 thanks for the bomb review. Appreciate it. Lynda.

Libra Bazaar Online Store

The app works well! Thanks for this kind of app. Great job guys.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you so much, fwded your review to our development team 🤓 heighly appreciated. Lynda.

Big Sale Amazon

it's a great app to use...I recommend it for anyone who needs to boost the website store online... thank you and keep the great work.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you soooo much ✌️ highly appreciated! Lynda.

Hype Kase

wdydtsvdhgsdvvsaygdsafd hwegqwyge ywqegqwyge ywvewqv wehwqhge ywgewq whgewqhyeg ywgewqeywuqeywqueywquey

BananaCheap

ok very good and free nice
op good
very good free and nice
ok very good and free nice
op good
very good free and nice

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you for the awesome review! appreciate it.

5 Star Shop

Amazing free app with great support. Received message from support within 10 minutes and get my question solved within few minutes. Definitely 5 star