Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1164 reviews
1164 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1164 reviews
Edited December 7, 2019

Very easy to install badges. Great instructional YouTube video. Going to be a great addition to 223digitalart.com

.223 Digital Art
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied December 9, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review 😊 Good luck with your store! Lynda.

December 6, 2019

Very good app and great customer service. I had a quick issue with my trust badges not showing and they helped me out immediately.

Angel's Touch Aesthetics
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Conversion Bear replied December 9, 2019

Thank you! Always at your service. Lynda.

December 6, 2019

Works great, and Lynda is super helpful. Badges show up beautifully. Thank you for making this Lynda!

Morrison Outdoors
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Conversion Bear replied December 9, 2019

Happy to help! Good luck with your holiday season sales 💸 Lynda.

December 5, 2019

ITS AWESOME!!! BHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Kiss her Gently
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Conversion Bear replied December 9, 2019

YOU ARE AWESOMEEEEEEEE. Thanks for the review! Lynda.

December 2, 2019

Lynda is awesome! I had an issue with my badges not showing up on my store. And she quickly responded to my concern and helped me fix it. Thank you!

Nak Nak's Laboratory
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 6 months
Conversion Bear replied December 2, 2019

My pleasure! happy to help. Lynda.

November 29, 2019

Hope to get better trust by visitors to my site. This trust badge should improve people trust and hope to get more sales. Thank you.

Salmatac
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Conversion Bear replied November 30, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review. Highly appreciated! Lynda.

Edited November 28, 2019

The app is superb for increasing the "trust" rate to your store. And the options provided are better than the other apps I have tried.

But apart from all, the assistance, respect and quick response from Lynda is what highlights my user experience.....especially being new to eCommerce and requiring every bit of help that can be offered.

Best of Luck Team!
Sineshan Govender

FINGERPRINT SMART LOCK
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 27, 2019

This works really well, and is easy to set up too :)
I had my store up and running in less than 5 minutes, the results look great

PandM Gear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
Conversion Bear replied November 27, 2019

Thank you for the great review! appreciate it. Lynda.

November 27, 2019

Great app! You get full coloured payment badges for free both on product pages and the cart page. Very fast and friendly support, too! Highly recommended.

Pet Lovers Gift Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Conversion Bear replied November 27, 2019

Thank you so much! happy to help! Good luck with your BFCM sales. Lynda.

November 26, 2019

This app was easy to install on my website, and the badges look professional. This is the best app ever!

Gem Splendor Us
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied November 27, 2019

Best review ever! thanks a lot for your kind words 👍 Lynda.