Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1174 reviews
1154 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1154 reviews
Edited October 21, 2019

Great experience with this app so far. I love the design they provide and their effective assistance. I recommend using it.

Smart Age
France
Time spent using app: 23 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks Smart Age team 🐻 cheers for more sales!

October 21, 2019

Just added this to my store and the setup was easy as 1.2.3. I hope it bring me some sales very fast

NASshopping
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Awesome review, happy to read you found it so easy to install 🐻 cheers! Lynda.

October 21, 2019

Really easy to install and to use. I tried the app now, and let's see if people trust my shop, so as I trust this app to help to get me better conversion rates!

Go-SolarTech
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review 🤗 appreciate it! Lynda.

October 20, 2019

i use this app to help give my customers a sense of trust. it helps let people know what cards they can use. and i don't think it needs any think else

kitchen tools accessories
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks guys! appreciate it 🤙

Edited October 20, 2019

This app is really good for use and it comes free which is awesome!!!
Its really professionaly made.
Recommend it to everyone.

isave-tech
Austria
Time spent using app: 13 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks for using the app ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ cheers for more sales. Lynda.

October 20, 2019

PERFECT APP FOR TRUST BADGERS I AM LOVING IT RIGHT NOW. AND THE BEST PART IS THAT IT IS FREE AND EASY TO SET UP.

E2 spacings
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

YOU ARE THE BEST! thanks for the awesome review 🙃

October 19, 2019

one of the best trust badge apps ever, no plans needed, simple checkout with easy customization. Everything you need.

LUST JEWELRY
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words 🐻 cheers, Lynda.

October 19, 2019

Simple and effective! I dont know what else to write, the instruction were clear. and the result is fantastic.

DN Equity Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Your'e fantastic! thanks for reviewing the app 🐻

October 17, 2019

I like this App, easy and pratical to configure, the result is immediate, intuitive and complete of all badge

WOOLS BOUTIQUE UOMO
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you, happy you find it easy to set up 😎

October 17, 2019

very practical
good application
listener
essential badge for
thank you trust badge
the chat is very practical

Miss Dentelle
France
Time spent using app: 12 months
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

you
are
great!
thanks for the review!