Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1168 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
October 16, 2022

I appreciate the ample amount of choices for badge icons, and fonts. it was easy to find what i needed to go with the aesthetics of my site. the one thing i would like changed is the ability to easily place the badges wherever i need it. when i clicked on the option to show on product page, it did it go on the footer like i wanted, it went under the add to cart button on the first product on the list, which made the whole thing look really weird and odd. i would like the option to be able to place it anywhere i want instead of having to figure out how to do it via coding, as i dont know anything about html codes, i havent done one of those since the myspace days.

VOLARE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 7, 2022

really easy setup. They didn't have a ton of badges outside of payment methods such as McAfee but it'll do!!

saffronandivy
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
December 4, 2021

Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.

PeakTech Football
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 1, 2021

Overall happy with the app, it was easy to initially install but after I made a few product page updates the badges weren't displaying on the new pages. I had to contact their suppport but they were very responsive and took care of the issue right away.

Oliamette
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
March 13, 2021

I had some troubles with it showing up on the website but eventuallly figured out that I had to change the code for the product-template-liquid. It works now!

7daysofsunday
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 30, 2020

Cool, it is easy for me to set up. helpful and useful, hope better....................................

pretty-busy
China
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 29, 2020

i am really enjoying this app, the customer support team is also friendly and super helpful. a must recommended app.

Not So Famous
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 24, 2020

good job Appreciate your effort, and the Application is very useful for every stope and mandatory for sell

SIGMA SHOPS
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited June 25, 2020

Me gusto ya que nos permirte poner sellos de confianza para nuestra tienda.
Yo les pongo cuatro estrellas .

spyrtrip
Austria
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 22, 2019

muito bom. Recomendo!!..............................................................................

Tour Kids
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 days
Conversion Bear replied December 23, 2019

Olá 👋
Thank you for the 4 stars review!
Wondering what can we do to make your experience a 5 star one?

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.