Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 309 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 303 reviews

AIrpods iPhone Holder

great support from Lynda! Everyone need this for their shop! It's amazing and have a big variant of payment processor and bank logo

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Happy to help any time 😇 thanks for the review. Lynda.

Books and Products from Susan Fitzell

Looks great and the customer service from these guys was AWEsome! I had trouble finding the right way to set it up and they did it in a snap then showed me how. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 😇Lynda.

Gajello

I just start to use, but already look very helpfull. Not so much free apps what I try out have so many important tools. Thanks

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the review 😊 cheers for more sales. Lynda.

Campers Fuera De Serie

Simple widget, lightweight and i hope it will be good to improve sales! Thanks for the hard work guys

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Our pleasure! thank you for the lovely review 🤩Lynda.

Fashion Silver Jewellery London SE17

Great app, easy to use and very intuitive. It placed the badges exactly where I wanted, after mistakenly deleted my previous app..Thank you!

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🐻Lynda.

Minky panda's

it's fucking amazing :) works pretty well , i boosted my sales after this app i'm glad that i install this app

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review 😇cheers for more sales! Lynda.

Wooh Online Shop

Easy and perfect! All done in 2 minutes, badges showing in footer and product pages as I needed. Good job :)

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Perfect review 🤘have a great 2020. Lynda.

Billie Eilish Beanies

great app does what its supposed to for free too i am very pleased and would recommend to all shopify users for the small improvement in a store

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review 🙌Lynda.

WELLVY wellness & beauty

i like this app, it's improved my store and allowed me to boost my sales, i highly recommend it. thanks

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Cheers for new sales records in 2020 🤩Lynda.

FoodFend®

Fast and straight forward installation!
Huge selections of Trust Badges makes it really Ultimate App for your store!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for helping us reach 300 reviews 🎉Highly appreciated. Lynda.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31