Rezensionen (50)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 60 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 18 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. April 2024

The app is very helpful and useful, allowd us exactly the features we've been looking for. The ability to use add to cart click as a trigger for additional upsells is very nice. Also the support was very very friendly and helpul.

collectie.co.il
Israel
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Hi there collectie.co.il team!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed review! I'm glad that RG was able to help you out.

If you have any questions or need anything else, you know where to reach us!

27. Dezember 2023

Great app and great customer service who are willing to help. One of the rare apps that works with ReCharge.

VITAMAN USA
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Hey there VITAMAN USA and Team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest and amazing review for our app! We're glad that our support team was able to help you out.

Please let us know if you need further assistance!

27. April 2022

We have been using Ultimate Upsell for a few years now. It has increased our average order. We use a pop up when the customer arrives to the cart and many times we find the customer will add the item in to the cart. Creating the popups is fairly simple - just make sure to read the wording and test it out before you publish. Only recently we needed support as the pop up was still usable, but difficult to see (black background). We reached out to support and received a response and a fix. The support team was kind and helpful.

Send Me Waffles
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
27. Oktober 2020

Great app. Gives you the ability to have upsells pretty much anywhere on your site, either in the page, or in a popup or notification. With some basic CSS you can then style it however you want. Add in the ability to have up and downsell funnels and this is definitely the best value upsell app I've used.

The Gift Factor
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. Juli 2020

great upsell up that intergrates with recharge, very helpful support team who are always happy to help

Sweet Packs
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
26. März 2021

good app that works with recharge to offer upsells - support is helpful and will explain how to set it all up

Sweet Mouthful Mixes
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. November 2020

Love the app! We've gotten over 100 upsells this year on accessories for radiators we sell. Thanks for making a great app!

DeWitts™ Direct Fit® Aluminum Radiators
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. Juni 2020

Allows me so much more flexibility than the Shopify regular discounts. And the support team have been very helpful even when I am the one who messed up.

The Accountant Beside You
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2021

This app is a must have! Too easy to install, great customer support and it works!!!!! Increases AOV!

Crowned By Jelani
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
31. Dezember 2020

I have been using this app for approximately 8 months. It works as expected after getting over the initial learning curve of setting it up. Any time I have needed help, both during the initial setup and any unexpected glitches that arise, Tabarnapp Support has been incredibly responsive, usually within the hour. I recommend this product.

Grumpys Tackle
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App