Ultimate Upsell & Cross‑Sell

Upsell subscriptions or one-time offers

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.


4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 26 reviews

The Accountant Beside You

Allows me so much more flexibility than the Shopify regular discounts. And the support team have been very helpful even when I am the one who messed up.


Works perfectly with Recharge and does exactly what I need. First upsell happened with my 2nd order!!


They was very helpful with helping me get the app up and running. Great customer service . And the app works wonderfully

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Sorry about the inconveniences. We did reply to your email within 24h or less. Last reply we sent was suggesting you to let us build the setup of your upsell(s), but we didn't get an answer to it.In this email, we were asking more details to be able to build at least one upsell for you (items, locations, etc). I see now that the app is uninstalled, do you still want us to give it a shot and try to set up 1 upsell for you?

We also said " When I add this app my recharge cart does not work. When I take it away it does work.", did you enable the Recharge app in our app's Settings > Upselling subscription ?


I guess thank you is not enough. Thank you team for this support. appreciated it. Your app is one of the best out there. I tried many but i always came back to this app. Again thank you.


Méchante bonne application, le propriétaire a été très gentil et a installé l'app après que nous ayons éprouvé des difficultés. Depuis l'installation, on a déjà obtenu 30 upsells (subscription boxes) en 2 jours! J'aime ça en TABARNAPP!

Fitness Junkies

Currently using this app for up sells on the cart drawer for my best sellers. Derek has been very helpful in making manual adjustments for me so the app works as intended and I've already seen results. This app is the go to app for up sells especially if you drop ship using oberlo like me, other up sell apps can potentially lose the up sell item within the order when its sent to oberlo which can cause all kinds of problems for you and your customer. This is the only up sell app that doesn't have that issue. Looks clean and professional, I recommend this app above all others!

Happy Montres

Awesome app, the support answers very quickly. Just get it !


Finally a app that had all the features I was looking for, and it works like a charm! Extra points for excellent customer service!


Amazing app, I've tried so many upsell apps and this one is actually made by developers who are really skilled, with great support. Thank you!


App does exactly as describes and great customer support!