Ultimate Upsell

Ultimate Upsell

by Tabarnapp

Upsell Bundles or Add-ons on Product, Cart & Thank you pages

4.0 of 5 stars(52 reviews)

Upsell before or after payment

Upsell on the product, cart and thank you pages. 100% mobile-friendly.

Upsell Bundles or Add-ons

Upsell product add-ons, bundle with discounts or bundles that keep their original SKUs. No duplicate variants.

No coding required

Use our widget to pick a location and upsell inside your theme, a popup or a notification.


About Ultimate Upsell

Upsell individual products (A la carte or Add-on products)

Example: Customers add a watch to cart, and in addition to the main product, they “pimp” the product with an additional strap.

Upsell products together (Bundle)

Example: Customers buy a bundle that includes a computer, a mouse and a keyboard, and they save 30% over purchasing these 3 items individually. You can upsell products or only some specific variants.

We have 2 types of bundles: -Original bundle (which uses original products - same SKUs - and can be discounted via Shopify's automatic discounts) -Discounted bundle (which creates a new product at a lower price you choose).

URL based & RULE based upselling. Display the upsells when a page is visited and/or based on cart rules (which products are in the cart or what is the cart value):

  • On a specific product page
  • On all product pages of a collection
  • On a collection page
  • On any page (eg. blog post)
  • On the Cart page
  • On the Thank You page (after payment) - Uses Shopify's default checkout

Upsell subscriptions (requires the Recharge app)

You can upsell the one-time product or the subscription product or both. You can also display an upsell only if the one-time product is present inside the cart (or only if the subscription is present).

Ultimate Upsell has flexible styles

You can display upsells in 3 different ways: - Inside theme (useful for upselling add-on products) - In a popup (center of the screen) - In a notification (corner of the screen)

Ultimate Upsell is easy to set up

You can use the Setup tool to insert the upsell in your store, or you can use the manual setup section to insert the upsell snippet anywhere in your store (page, blog post, any theme file). The manual setup usually pleases the ones with some coding skills.

Ultimate Upsell is 100% mobile friendly

Ultimate Upsell allows you to upsell add-ons and bundles without duplicate variants, keeping each item's SKU and without any coding needed for setup.

Integrates with

  • Recharge app

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Pro

$15/month

or $11.25/month billed at $135 once per year

  • Unlimited upsells

  • Unlimited views

  • Unlimited orders

  • Unlimited everything

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 52 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

Cali Tiger

Just Awful for an expensive app they have the worst customer support that is how they incur billing people! DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Hi, I'm sorry about your bad experience with our app. I remember answering your question via email, let me know if you got the reply and/or if it was clear enough. About the monthly charged, we processed the refund with the help of Shopify.

sportsupplies.us

I started using this app in 2018, it seemed to work good at the time and my up sales were selling but then in 2019 after running several adds with no sales or even add to carts from my up sales I checked into it further and the app has not been working for quite some time. I uninstalled the app and now still being charged for the app service. Not happy...I removed the app and do not wish to use any more, it was not working prior to the last 2 add campaigns, the products used were available, it used to work at checkout last year, I made no changes, I tested it several times and after still not working I uninstalled. I am not going to reinstall to have it checked again. I just do not want to be charged any more for an app that is not working.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. Did you try to contact us previously for us to have a look at the issue? There might be many reasons, like maybe the upsold products were out of stock, that's one of many possible causes. If you still want us to have a look, please accept our login request.

About the app charge, it happened because our app's billing cycle is different than your Shopify subscription billing cycle, meaning the app makes a charge and then a few days (or weeks) later, you pay your Shopify subscription and you're charged the app fees at the same time. We can process a refund if you wish to, up to the last 30 days (that's what Shopify's App Credits API allows us to do). Otherwise, you can open a refund request via Shopify Billing.

Spicy Earth

Set up was extremely easy, just created my first Upsell and the layout is fantastic. I hope all goes well, seems to be a good app!