Rezensionen (168)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juni 2024

Excellent experience. Very fast service, and great customer service. Easy to talk to and that is such a life savor for a business owner. Thank you!

I AM I
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience! Providing fast and great customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.
We aim to make communication easy and efficient for business owners like you. Thank you for choosing us, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

19. März 2024

A simple and easy way to create a comming soon, or under construction page. It was exactly what I needed while I updated my site from an old theme to a new.

Daily Ritual Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our coming soon/under construction page feature was exactly what you needed during your site update! Thank you for choosing our platform to simplify the process. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

25. März 2024

I was able to talk with support and they were able to help me with my issues. They took their time to show me how to navigate the app and were patient through the whole process.

Club 84 Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're glad to hear that our support team could assist you effectively and patiently guide you through navigating the app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us.

14. Mai 2024

App works great, very smooth to implement and customize and customer support is very quick in responding and getting things resolved!

My Store
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app works smoothly for you and that you found it easy to implement and customize. It's great to know that our customer support team was quick to respond and resolve any issues you encountered. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

10. April 2024

super helpful and patient. cant recommend enough

éclatclo
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're thrilled to have been able to assist you! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

6. Juni 2024

The app is very nice, intuitive and easy even for those with no experience. Excellent customer support

Messy
Italien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very nice, intuitive, and easy to use, especially for those with no experience. Providing excellent customer support is important to us, and we're glad to have been of assistance.
If you have any questions or need further help, please feel free to reach out. We're here for you!

27. März 2024

Probably the easiest straight forward app I ever used. And my only doubt got answered literally in 1 minute through live chat. Fantastic support!

The Hounds Coat
Neuseeland
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Delighted to hear it! We aim for simplicity and quick support. Thanks for the glowing review!

27. Februar 2024

The app has a lot to offer and if you need any assistance the live chat is extremely helpful and will walk you through anything you need. Hemadri is the best!

24KLLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thank you very much for the amazing review.

6. Dezember 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional assistance I received from Hemadri! Setting up my Under Construction Page had become a daunting task, and I found myself in a sea of confusion. Enter Hemadri, a true lifesaver.

WorldTakers
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your glowing review!
We're thrilled to hear that Hemadri provided exceptional assistance in setting up your Under Construction Page. We're here to help, and we appreciate your kind words.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

19. November 2023

Worked and looked great while we needed it! Even offered an option to access the site with a password which we needed. Highly recommend!

Running With Wolves
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thanks for your positive feedback!
Delighted to hear our app met your needs. Your recommendation is much appreciated!