整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月6日

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional assistance I received from Hemadri! Setting up my Under Construction Page had become a daunting task, and I found myself in a sea of confusion. Enter Hemadri, a true lifesaver.

WorldTakers
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your glowing review!
We're thrilled to hear that Hemadri provided exceptional assistance in setting up your Under Construction Page. We're here to help, and we appreciate your kind words.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

2023年12月18日

Loving the app so far. Works great!

STRA8 CUZTOM CLOTHING
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you love the app and that it's working great for you.
If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know.

2023年11月19日

Worked and looked great while we needed it! Even offered an option to access the site with a password which we needed. Highly recommend!

Running With Wolves
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thanks for your positive feedback!
Delighted to hear our app met your needs. Your recommendation is much appreciated!

2023年10月24日

great

Maior Dolor
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you find our app great.
If you have any specific comments or suggestions, feel free to share.

2023年12月19日

Everything fine, works great

GentlemenFarmers
法國
使用應用程式 1天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you! Delighted to hear everything is fine and the app is working great for you.

2023年10月11日

Amazing experience
Loved the custom design option and support has been a great help resolving my issues

69 Slam SA
南非
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年10月18日

Thank you for your amazing review. We are so happy to hear that you loved the custom design option and that our support has been a great help in resolving your issues. We always try to provide the best service and the best solution to our customers. We appreciate your feedback and your support.

2023年10月5日

Im very happy with the app... they help me with all that I needed to customize it... thanks!!

Casa del Cuenco
智利
使用應用程式 大約10小時
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年10月10日

I am glad to hear that you're happy with our help and thank you for your feedback.

2023年9月4日

good one easy to configure

exphone.ae
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 18天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年10月10日

Thank you for your feedback

2024年2月9日

Very great service and very kind and fast!!

Cathedral
美國
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review! 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰

2023年7月31日

Been decent. Would love a few more customization options as far as image and logo placement and options for timers and things.

UNIDENTIFIED FLY APPAREL
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年8月2日

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for your feedback. 😍
➝ We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our app. We appreciate your suggestions for more customization options and timers. 🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We'll keep them in mind for future updates. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻