整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月6日

i wish if you would add a tiktok image for the media since currently there is no tiktok sign

Makeen3D
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 2天
2022年8月14日

Love the functionality, it serves its purpose. It only needs a little modification to work better in "write your own text" mode, to better understand color and text for those who don't code.

DeUstedes
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年7月31日

Been decent. Would love a few more customization options as far as image and logo placement and options for timers and things.

UNIDENTIFIED FLY APPAREL
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年8月2日

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for your feedback. 😍
➝ We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our app. We appreciate your suggestions for more customization options and timers. 🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We'll keep them in mind for future updates. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

2023年6月27日

great once you get to know the ins and outs of it. The background video function does not work. so that was disappointing. Also there is no social media button for TikTok. Only 2 reasons why it's not 5 stars vs 4

Emperiol
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年6月27日

Hello 👋🏻, I hope you are well and safe!
Thank you 🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻 very much and I really appreciate your honest review of our app. 🥰😍
➝ I request you reach out to our support team via email or live chat regarding the background video issue, so they can look into that and resolve it. Use this email address for support: support@identixweb.com
➝ I have passed information to our app development team to look for the possibility to add TikTok as an additional social media option.
➝ Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your support, and if you have any further questions or feedback, please let us know. 🙌🏻

編輯時間:2023年2月21日

I had an issue setting up the API key with Klaviyo. Other than that it would have been a five star review. Does not work with Shopify through a proxy.

16 BLKS
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年1月2日

Thank 🙏🏻 you for the review. 😍😍
We have added the steps for API integration in our guide for app setup, but if you still got any trouble with the app settings, you might contact our support for a quick solution. Anyway, Thanks again for writing this review and we have considered your suggestion and will try to make the integration more flexible.

2022年7月12日

Customizable, easy setup, great for letting customers know the countdown to when the website will launch! I had a little trouble updating the social media icons and email subscription box but other than that, very user-friendly!

CarBar Delivery
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2022年7月18日

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍 Best wishes to you for your website launch...🥰

2023年3月13日

Simple integration once you get through the steps of Mailchimp. Highly efficient as far as time it took to complete. Only criticism is that I wish I could drag my photos or size them how I need to in the app. Most of my photos were too big.

ABNDND
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review! 🙏🏻
➝ Please contact our support team regarding adjusting the image size using the below email address or use our live chat support.
support@identixweb.com

2021年9月29日

Easy to use and good support service, i had some issues and they helped and answered very fast. all good

Martinez Twins Closet
西班牙
使用應用程式 22天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2021年10月7日

Thank you very much for your review buddy❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

2023年2月15日

Was brilliant for the coming soon page, free trial is useless but it doesn't cost much so its cool. Could do with a bit more customization

Deckmasters
英國
使用應用程式 14天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年2月17日

Thank you for the review.

2022年5月22日

L'application est exactement ce dont j'ai besoin! Par contre, le format mobile ne fonctionne pas, j'ai encore la page "Coming Soon" par défaut de Shopify. Est-ce que le support de "Under Construction" peut m'aider svp? Merci!

Minuit Douze
法國
使用應用程式 5天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2022年7月8日

Hello👋
Please know that we have an excellent support team available to resolve all your queries...
//Update//
Contact support anytime at support@identixweb.com