Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional 'coming soon' or 'under construction' pages with customization options. It's praised for its performance, value for money, and compatibility with any theme. Features include password access, a countdown timer, and email collection for mailing lists, with integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Mailchimp. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt responses and assistance.

June 5, 2024

Excellent experience. Very fast service, and great customer service. Easy to talk to and that is such a life savor for a business owner. Thank you!

I AM I
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 10, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience! Providing fast and great customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.
We aim to make communication easy and efficient for business owners like you. Thank you for choosing us, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

May 14, 2024

App works great, very smooth to implement and customize and customer support is very quick in responding and getting things resolved!

My Store
Canada
20 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app works smoothly for you and that you found it easy to implement and customize. It's great to know that our customer support team was quick to respond and resolve any issues you encountered. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

March 19, 2024

A simple and easy way to create a comming soon, or under construction page. It was exactly what I needed while I updated my site from an old theme to a new.

Daily Ritual Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our coming soon/under construction page feature was exactly what you needed during your site update! Thank you for choosing our platform to simplify the process. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

June 25, 2024

Super Helpful! Very sweet, patient and knowledgeable! Thank you Manoj!

WORK LOVE PRAY CLOTHING
United States
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 2, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Manoj provided you with such helpful and knowledgeable support. We'll make sure to pass on your thanks to him. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

March 25, 2024

I was able to talk with support and they were able to help me with my issues. They took their time to show me how to navigate the app and were patient through the whole process.

Club 84 Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're glad to hear that our support team could assist you effectively and patiently guide you through navigating the app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us.

July 12, 2024

Amazingly quick reply, Hemadri was extremely helpful and quick to solve my issue with API!

Esana
Portugal
2 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 17, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Hemadri was extremely helpful and quick in resolving your API issue. If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

July 11, 2024

Amazing product Wonderful customer service, solve our problem in seconds!OMG and it's FREE!

UnifyDrive
United States
1 day using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 17, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our product and had a wonderful experience with our customer service. We're glad we could solve your problem quickly. If you need any further assistance, we're here to help!

April 10, 2024

super helpful and patient. cant recommend enough

éclatclo
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to have been able to assist you! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 6, 2024

The app is very nice, intuitive and easy even for those with no experience. Excellent customer support

Messy
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very nice, intuitive, and easy to use, especially for those with no experience. Providing excellent customer support is important to us, and we're glad to have been of assistance.
If you have any questions or need further help, please feel free to reach out. We're here for you!

July 3, 2024

great app

Hunter’s Powersports
United States
26 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the app! If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to let us know.