Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 octobre 2023

I use this app for multiple auto shipping updates, my shipping times are quite long and this is a must have for customer pushback.

Love this app, such a good find.

Reality
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 février 2019

Update:

Requested a new feature to include itemized links with notifications.

They responded & implemented in less than 10 minutes.

These guys and this app are brilliant.

Great App. AMAZING Customer Support!

The most impressive response time I've ever seen in the App Store. ON WEEKENDS even!!

Response time: On average ( including weekends ) 10 minutes.

App does exactly what it says - notifies via email of unfulfilled orders which I have set to 2 days.

Clean email notification displaying all unfulfilled orders over the course of a 2 day period which can be adjusted to your preference.

This app was in response to an email request I sent about their other app. Not only did they respond quickly to my suggestion but built this app from that email.

Blown away!

https://laurenmoshi.com

Lauren Moshi llc
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2021

Saved us a TON of time to see which orders were on backlog! Easily customizable and customer support is great.

kopke613
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 4 juin 2021

Thanks for taking time and providing a great review for the app.

26 avril 2020

This is such a great app and just what I was looking for! The service was fantastic I was on a video call tutorial within minutes as I struggle with technology a bit. Couldn't recommend more!

Muse and Moda
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 26 avril 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are glad you found the app useful for your business and tutorials can be arranged any time if you need any help. :)

24 octobre 2019

This app is super simple to use and give us control of order which is over the expected delivery date. Very helpful support with short respons time.

Lightup.no
Norvège
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2020

This app does what it says. Needed to update a large number of customers about their delivery status. Worked like a charm.
Online support was good too.

FatSak
Afrique du Sud
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 24 mai 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are glad support was helpful to you.

26 août 2020

Does what it is supposed to, easy interface and responsive support team. Happy with the app, recommend to any OPs/ecomm manager.

ItemBeauty
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 26 août 2020

Thanks for the excellent review!

16 avril 2020

110% recommend! Best app I have downloaded. It takes off all the pressure of having to emails if their orders is going to be late. The support you get from this app is literally the best you could ask for. I have over paid apps already and nothing compares to the service that I have received from this support team.

NEEDLEWORK KITS
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 16 avril 2020

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We are proud at our customer support. :)

29 octobre 2020

This app is perfect and the customer service is amazing. A rep responded immediately and offered to set up a google hangout where I could screenshare with the rep. He was able to help me perfectly and was incredibly patient and helpful. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced

Alpha Apparel Company
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 30 octobre 2020

Thanks for the great review. Glad that our rep was helpful to you. :)

20 décembre 2022

Awesome way to inform many customers at once! A lot of customization options to filter which orders to send an e-mail to and a good price to boot.

MiniHobby
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application