Avis (44)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 16 octobre 2020

Very useful app for both internal and to customer automation of communications. Great and very efficient support.
Recommended.

MediaMarkt Canarias
Espagne
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 16 octobre 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to help you with your needs.

20 juillet 2020

I haven't been able to find another App on Shopify that does anything like this or at this price. Easy and intuitive to set up. Customer Service is top notch. They quickly incorporated some filtering suggestions I made. Great App

BnB Tobacco
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 20 juillet 2020

Thanks for the great review.

19 avril 2020

We reached out to the developers about incorporating a "test email" feature, and they had it up and running within 48 hours. Great support!

The only other thing I would love to see would be the option to add a logo or header to give the emails a less generic look. But otherwise, this app works well and is easy to use

Tontine Bedding Australia
Australie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 19 avril 2020

Thanks for the great review. we keep adding the new features to meet different business use cases. Stay tuned :)

18 décembre 2020

Abhishek was so helpful!!! He did am amazing job explaining the app to me! We are looking forward to using it soon! We will be using this app to notify customer when their orders have no been fulfilled after 5 days.

Spindrift Market
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 20 décembre 2020

Thanks for taking time and providing a great review!

9 novembre 2020

This is a very good app to use and very easy to set up. I faced a small issue which was actually a mistake on my part and sent an email. Within a few hours, I got a response and a google-meet was quickly arranged where I shared my screen and the troubleshooting was exceptional. The support I got was very good and so this app is highly recommended.

Kop Chants
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 11 novembre 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are proud on our support.

10 février 2022

After installing the app and selecting the notification settings, it didn't send any notification although the system shows some unfulfilled orders. Sent a message to the support team and didn't get any response, I have uninstalled the app.

Crating Made Simple
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2021

This app did exactly what we needed it to do, reach out to our unfulfilled orders and advise our customers of the status of their order. It was quick and super easy to use. Support for the app was fast and efficient also.

The Skid Factory - Official Website
Australie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 19 février 2021

Thanks for using and providing a great review for the app!! :)

3 septembre 2023

great

Venom Pheromone Perfume
Australie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2020

The Unfulfilled Order App is pretty easy to use and it is effective. The support team was very helpful!

Troy Lee Designs
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 29 septembre 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are glad, our support was helpful.

8 février 2021

It is very straightforward and easy to set up and support was quick and helpful when I had a question.

VEGAMOUR
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 9 février 2021

Thanks for taking time and providing the review.