Unite Free Ads & Free Traffic

Unite Free Ads & Free Traffic

by Swan Software

100k+ Installs. Never Pay for Impressions Again

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

The Big Creek Belle

I am a new user to this App and hope that it works. Will let you know. I am a new user to this App and hope that it works. Will let you know.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

We thanking you for your review and time team at The Big Creek Belle. It’s great having a Customer such as yourself who encourages and supports. Your thoughtfulness is a gift we will always treasure 💎.

Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority, we are always ready to provide the hand of assistance.

We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come 😇.

Timepiece Fashions

I used this app to gain traffic to my store very optimistic for the results to come from working with this company

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey team at Timepiece Fashions 🤗,

We are sending our immense gratitude for taking your time and leaving invaluable feedback.

Thank you for the trust you have put in Unite Traffic. Our ongoing success relies on the loyalty and support of customers like you. We look forward to an enjoyable business experience with you🥳.

Special thanks for emphasizing our service, we always go the extra mile just to make our beloved customers happy❤️.

3sistersL.M.N Health@Beauty Shop

i use this app to help me make more sales because it is easy hope it can help me do more i give them 5 star rating thanks united.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Allow us to express our sincerest gratitude for leaving the magnificent review team at 3sistersL.M.N Health@Beauty Shop 🙏🏻💞,

We are thrilled to have you as part of our big family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you more, next week we are launching a new feature will jeep you posted once we are live!🤗

Excape Hatch

This is exactly the type of app needed when running an ecommerce store. Motivated traffic is the holy grail which this app delivers

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Heeey, team at Excape Hatch, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. 😊

We put so much effort in performing great support and our team always tries their best to resolve customers queries in a very timely manner, and we are so thrilled that it has resonated with you. 🙏

It’s always a joy for us to work with your team and we definitely will look forward to serving you in the future! ✨

Thank you, once again, for the lovely review and recommendation. ❤️

RING CHIME

I have not noticed any traffic on my store yet I just get traffic here and there will let you know in future thank you

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Hi Team at RING CHIME,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for leaving a fabulous review and contributing your time to our growth! 😇

In our field our beloved merchants are foremost and therefore your feedback is highly appreciated by us.

We are extremely grateful to you for choosing us and we are even more pleased to hear that you are getting Traffic as everything is created for your success. Thank you so much for letting us know. 🤩

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions, we’d love to chat with you!

Robit Repair

Great app, beautiful and easy to use interface. Really puts the products out there and being it is pay per click is awesome.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Dear team from Robit Repair, thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us! 💖

We are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our product. Your kind words pays off all the hard work our team put into the performance of great service. 🙌 And if you’ll need any assistance - we’re always here for you. 😊

Best regards.

MiamiFozz

Great app! Just started using it for my startup website. Got me a nice amount of views and a couple clicks.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Heeeey, team at MiamiFozz! We are beyond grateful that you took the time to leave us such a beautiful and insightful review! 😍

We are so happy to welcome you to our team and it’s so pleasing to know that you are enjoying Unite Free Ads & Free Traffic so far✨

A special thanks for mentioning the service. Our team works very hard to perform outstanding service and support for our beloved customers. We do care and we are always there for each of you! ❤️

Once again, thank you very much for choosing us.

Engage Digital Media Network

Using this APP since last 7 days and getting the Traffic as claimed.... already 3 sales and waiting for more….Totally satisfied, such apps help small stores like us who don't have big budgets, Nice Work Guys.

Developer reply

December 27, 2020

Ho-ho-ho! 🎅🏻

Greetings of the Season team at Engage Digital Media Network,

We are immensely grateful to you for taking the time to leave your wondrous review this magnificent day. 🎊

We want to take a moment to express our deepest gratitude to acknowledge you for your support of our service and product. We are thankful for the chance to serve you and would like to wish you a prosperous Christmas season. We truly look forward to assisting you in the future and send our very best wishes at Christmas and New Year.💕

drinkdrop.net

I like it so far. Just installed it few days ago so I'm still taking note. I've had some sales through other merchants stores. I thought it would interfere with the look of my store having products from other stores in mine, but it didn't affect it.

Developer reply

December 27, 2020

We are humbled and grateful for such a lovely and caring review team at drinkdrop.net! 🌞 We send millions of thanks to you.

Our main focus is to serve your requirements with our products and effective assistance. Please be informed that it was just a joy working with you.

May you give us an opportunity to work with you many years ahead 🍒

flo wigs

This is an amazing app if you want to increase traffic on your store, plus to increase clicks and convert to sales from Day 1. Give More Power to your store with Unite Traffic!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6