Unite Free Ads & Free Traffic

Unite Free Ads & Free Traffic

by Swan Software

Never Pay for Impressions Again

4.6 of 5 stars(73 reviews)

FREE Impression

FREE Impressions for your store in Exchange of displaying Partner Products

Impressions at No Cost

The Only Free Impression exchange to acquire targeted traffic.

Quick & Easy Sales

Just Install App & you are Ready to increase your sales


About Unite Free Ads & Free Traffic

Unite Traffic Your FREE One Stop Solution for Traffic to Sales

Since Last 8 Months already Half a Million $$ Sales / Conversions for our valuable users without paying a Penny......

Free Impressions for all your Ads make as many as you want only PAY FOR CLICKS don't waste valuable $$ for Impressions, and get paid back 70% of click value for ads clicked on your store WIN WIN ALL the way......

Getting Traffic on the store has always been a stress issue, now with this unique app, your stress is released.... A cost-effective solution for small & big stores, Ad Networks are expensive. Simple solution is available we provide traffic for free, in exchange for displaying partner products in your store and you earn Credits for every click......

How it works?.

1) After Installing the App, Decide on your Category & Sub Category products you would like to display in your store & start earning Credits on the clicks you generate. 2) Getting Traffic to your Store with Ad Campaign a) Create your Campaign b) Make New Ad and select the product you want to advertise. b) Decide your Click Price for your Ad as per the Trending Rates your Ad will get more views if your Click Price is higher than the current Trending Rate. c) Once Ad is clicked on partner store your Credits will be deducted.

3) Display your products with Image in Partner Shopify Stores as per Categories, Country, Product Short description & Price,

4) Get Paid for showing other Partner ads on your store, by receiving the 70% of Clicks Credit example if An Ad is placed at 100 Credit and it is clicked by your customer on your store page you will be credited 70 Credits to your ad account. So Earn Credits for showing ads in your store.

Unique Features: 1) This Unique App which does not charge for Impressions, you are only charged for Clicks.

2) Analytics: Monitor your Ads & Visitors performance online to see your progress.

3) Trending Rates : A fair chance on competitors so your ads get more impressions which turn to clicks which turn to $$.

Why Unite Traffic is better than other ad networks?.... The Unique App which does not charge for Impressions, you are only charged for Clicks.

Works with: Best Currency Converter, Free Shipping Bar, SEO Image Optimizer, Loox Photo Reviews, Loox Reviews, Oberlo, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Yotpo, Privy, Countdown Bar, Countdown Clock, Product Recommendations, inventory countdown, inventory alert, omnisend, sixads, discounted pricing, quantity discount, Ultimate Sales Boost, Trust Hero Free Trust Badge, PushOwl, judge.me, Email pop ups, countdown sales timer, limited stock, product timer, boost sales timer, newsletter pop ups, product countdown pro, PageFly Advanced Page Builder, auto currency switcher, Smile Rewards Loyalty, Stripe, Ali Reviews

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

RING CHIME

I have not noticed any traffic on my store yet I just get traffic here and there will let you know in future thank you

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Hi Team at RING CHIME,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for leaving a fabulous review and contributing your time to our growth! 😇

In our field our beloved merchants are foremost and therefore your feedback is highly appreciated by us.

We are extremely grateful to you for choosing us and we are even more pleased to hear that you are getting Traffic as everything is created for your success. Thank you so much for letting us know. 🤩

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions, we’d love to chat with you!

Connectionjewelry

i used this all and get good from started and it's ok for the new shop and good in store to had this app

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Wow! We cannot thank you enough for such a lovely review from your team, Connectionjewelry! 😇

We are so happy to know that you are taking the most out of Unite Traffic and enjoying our features! It’s so pleasing that our app has helped you. 😍 Imagine how many more actions would your customers take on your store if you enable the Pro Freatures? We would definitely recommend you to give it a try!

If you will need any further assistance, you always know how to reach us out. We always try to respond and fulfill all the requests in a very timely manner, and we are thrilled that we hit the mark for you. ⭐

We will continue to work hard to keep the bar high! Thank you for your kind words. ❤️

Robit Repair

Great app, beautiful and easy to use interface. Really puts the products out there and being it is pay per click is awesome.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Dear team from Robit Repair, thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us! 💖

We are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our product. Your kind words pays off all the hard work our team put into the performance of great service. 🙌 And if you’ll need any assistance - we’re always here for you. 😊

Best regards.