AZ Order Exporter

AZ Order Exporter

Price: Free
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
February 14, 2022

We works with various suppliers & had to spend a lot of time to make up default export orders to corresponding templates. This app solved that problem nicely. Well done.!

bignchic.com
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 28, 2021

Been experienced with lots of inconvenient issues when trying to export orders with Shopify default like export files send to email (extra steps), unnecessary columns or switching stores .. This app helps solve all those problems in most easy way.

365Shopping Deals
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 25, 2020

Easy to use and best support so far on Shopify !
I recommend this app for anyone interested in saving time doing exports.
Keep up the good work !!

Jen Concept
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 14, 2020

I actually didn't end up using this app but had to write a great review because Steve, the founder of the company, helped me immensely and when his app couldn't do what I needed he referred me to two competitors. Now that's customer service and I will always be on the lookout for what new features and apps these guys develop.

247BestBuy
Venezuela
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 26, 2020

Wowwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This app is so cool and very convenient for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nestzones
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 26, 2020

From the first time I used this app it has been seamless!!! I absolutely love it!! Great job!! Great app!

Smooth-tee
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 11, 2020

the application works very well and the customer service is very fast and attentive. the 5 stars are fully deserved

FashionDistrib
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 30, 2020

The app is very good. it exports every detail of the order. easy to use. can you provide the feature of customer export the same as this?

Jalandhar Style
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 29, 2020

Just like this one. Trying other before but AZ Exporter is the better one. Just like for simple and powerful

Mophonic
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 1 minute
May 29, 2020

Very good app, works perfect! There are many practical functions, I use it a lot. Recommend for big sellers.

Awesales
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 minutes