Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 novembre 2023

I spent $50 on UPC barcodes because the APP advertises "You can also purchase original UPC barcodes which allows you to list your products on popular third-party marketplaces like Amazon, Google Shopping, and Houzz." Amazon would not accept these barcodes. I contacted the apps customer support and they replied "Hi there!

Thanks so much for reaching out. In your specific situation - to be able to use our barcodes on amazon you have to apply for what is called a GTIN exemption.

Here is some more information: https://sellercentral.amazon.com/gp/help/help.html?itemID=200426310

Please let me know if you have any further questions

Best
- Yussuf"

Applying for the GTIN exemption eliminates the need for a UPC barcode on Amazon so it is a waste of time and money. In my opinion this is false advertising as the UPC Codes provided don't work to establish your product on Amazon.
$50 down the drain and lesson learned.

www.ChallengeCoinCreations.com
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DragonDrop Themes a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Sorry to hear about your experience - I understand the barcodes you've purchased are unusable for your use case. Just to mention - we do have a money-back guarantee since these did not work for you and you are not happy. Please reach out and we'll process your refund for you. A customer experience like this is not what we strive for with our App.

- Yussuf