Note globale
3,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 novembre 2023

very disappoint i sent several emails no replay.

HAAN
Israël
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Growth Apps a répondu 20 décembre 2023

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We have sent a follow-up email within 1 business day on how would help you. Since there was no question in the email we didn't know how to help you.

9 octobre 2023

We installed your app, and sadly it couldn't work with our store discount offer app. So we uninstalled your app.

But it still works for the free gift item in the cart, it has remaining code in website.

OG Happy
Chine
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Growth Apps a répondu 27 octobre 2023

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We have immediately reached out to you how to fix this.
Since we are running on the Shopify discount api, there is a need to stop the campaign before removing the app. Otherwise, the discount will still be active. So it wasn't related to any remaining code.
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, we are looking into this to find out how we can make this more clear.

5 juin 2023

The app is not working anymore, I can't open the app in shopify. Do I have to remove it and instal it again?

Lastories
Pays-Bas
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Growth Apps a répondu 27 octobre 2023

Update: This glitch is fixed.

Thank you for your review, during a short period some customers faced a glitch due to a Shopify api update.

Modifié le 13 novembre 2022

Cannot use the app due to a bug around limiting the products to a specific collection which was the only reason we chose this app. We flagged it with the developer and got told it would be fixed that week but didnt hear back for 3 weeks after following up twice and turns out they couldnt fix it.

ArtStore Online
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Growth Apps a répondu 17 novembre 2022

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, the email has fallen through the cracks. We are sorry for that.
We are a small team and doing our best to give the best experience to our clients. We have reached out multiple times to you, but without luck. If there is anything we can do please let us know.

19 avril 2022

If you have a multi-language ecommerce the app is not for you and if you think you are receiving assistance forget it because they do not respond, they make you leave a message with an email without ever contacting you

Ketalia
Italie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Growth Apps a répondu 19 avril 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I think there is some misalignment here. We have replied the same day in a reply on the chat conversation but maybe you haven't receive this.

I've reached out to you via email to start the conversation again.

I'm sure we can fixed this shortly since the multi-language feature is currently in development and coming soon.

4 octobre 2021

Tried this app out even though I was really skeptical because it only had 3 reviews that were all 5 stars. One star because the app wouldn't load so I couldn't even access it, and the developer didn't respond to a single email.

Sticker Guru
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Growth Apps a répondu 4 octobre 2021

Ouch! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, but i've the feeling we have misconnection over the email since I've replied to your question within 4 hours but without any responses. Have you missed my email? I'll follow-up with you to see if there is anything we can still do for you.