Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Februar 2024

Like the app so far, smooth experience. Already seeing some traction. Very customisable. Cameron was super helpful on an intro call.

Would love to see the ability for customers to select their own 'product reward', rather than us selecting that for them.

Would also love some analytics on how stores perform when they include certain things like a timer, trust badges etc. vs. stores that don't. Would be useful.

Skins Golf
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
6. Mai 2024

My boy Mark always in the livechat helping my with everything, he's very understanding, quick & has endless patience. The app is amazing too, does whatever it needs to do!

Chantal Utrecht
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. April 2024

Mark was really helpful in assisting me with my requests regarding the cart. I enjoy this app because it works seamlessly with my store.

Comfy Simplicity
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. April 2024

great support, quickly making changes to fix things

Lifted Clothing
Polen
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. Februar 2024

I am thrilled to share my experience working with Henry to solve an issue on my website. I was facing issues with my cart drawer, and Henry from tech team came to the rescue! He effortlessly implemented a piece of code that resolved the issue and made my cart drawer work perfectly.

What impressed me the most about Henry was not just his technical expertise, but also his friendly and polite demeanor. His professionalism and willingness to help made the entire process smooth and enjoyable.

Evana Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
25. März 2024

Been using the App for 3Months+. Help from Mark is incredible. I'd say 8% purchases added more items.

JPHA
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
11. April 2024

This app is great for upselling! It offers a wide range of features, including add-ons, free shipping calculation, and an announcement bar.

The support team is incredible and provided invaluable assistance with integrating the app into our cart, which needed to align with our specific design chart. I highly recommend it!

PAGERIE
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
16. April 2024

Very nice support team who helped me with all my questions. A very nice way to increase AOV aswell, recommend.

Henning Eyewear
Schweden
24 tage mit der App
18. März 2024

Mark from customer service is a great help, even went out of his way to help me with something that wasn't even app related. 10/10 experience super beginner friendly!

avouri
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
22. Februar 2024

Great service, questions will be answered very quickly. They provide a lot of solutions and will help until the problem is solved. I definitely recommend this app!

Liotta
Belgien
3 monate mit der App