Avis (634)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 mai 2024

Easy to install and set up. Comes with all the options you need for a high converting store. Plus their customer support is world class, fast and pleasant to deal with. World class experience using UpCart!

Ancestral Cosmetics
Irlande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Excellent app, excellent features and excellent customer support. Really simple to use. The cart looks great. Converts very well too. and customer service is always there to help when needed.

Fresh Frenzy
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

UpCart has increased our AOV and has given the customer a better cart experience. I had a question how to change the check out button text and Mark from UpCart helped me within a minute. Great App and great service!

Little Wonder Explorer
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

I love this app - it makes my cart experience look much more mature and appealing for customers. I have only just installed it but can already see how this will help me increase AOV.

Further, the support team are amazing. I had 2 small technical issues that I needed help with and Jordan and Patti on the support team were so helpful. Both went the extra mile to help me out which makes me want to continue using this app and other apps by this company.

Thank you!

Tots on the Move
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

Easy to use and does exactly what is says it would do. I had one issue in setting up reward tiers and the support team helped me resolve it quickly. Recommended!

I.E. Green Tea
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

I never wrote reviews on any shopify apps but I just had to with Upcart. Upcart might be the best app on shopify with upsell and mostly, i love how professional they are and really fast to respond. They help me to bring higher AVO in general. I cannot imagine not having upcart in my store to be honest. Not only i love their app but the customer service is top-notch. Give it a shot, you will love it

dollyt
Norvège
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

I've had a great experience with the UpCart app for the entire time I've been using it. The customization options are diverse and easy to set up. They'll be a game changer for your store!

Also, I've only ever ran into one small error with the app but Mark from the team was able to solve it in, I kid you not, about 15 minutes from submitting the ticket. Incredible support!

Cosmiq
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

We LOVE UpCart! Everything looks super clean and completely on brand. The free shipping bar and the cart upsells have raised our AOV with very little work on our end. Cameron was a huge help to customize options! Definitely recommend UpCart!

Arrow Twenty Two
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

App works super well and tech support helped me configure the app with a few other apps we currently use also!

Platinum Racing Products
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

Very intuitive app that has paid for itself in upsells and increased conversion rates! Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application