Avis (660)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 avril 2024

I never wrote reviews on any shopify apps but I just had to with Upcart. Upcart might be the best app on shopify with upsell and mostly, i love how professional they are and really fast to respond. They help me to bring higher AVO in general. I cannot imagine not having upcart in my store to be honest. Not only i love their app but the customer service is top-notch. Give it a shot, you will love it

dollyt
Norvège
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

Agent Dom is good. God bless this app and people who use this app will have great sales always.

Luciel.Store
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

Very intuitive app that has paid for itself in upsells and increased conversion rates! Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2024

Easy to install, really great product and service that is incredibly rare these days: personal, immediate and accurate. Thank you for a great product that helps fill the gap where shopify (yet again) falls short.

Fraterworks
Nouvelle-Zélande
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 juillet 2024

Jacinda was excellent. She stuck through an issue with me over a couple hours and was very patient and helpful.

Elysium Luxe
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

Got a reply from Patti and Mark within a couple of minutes of sending a message and helped straight away, Great app and awesome customer service! would definitely recommened UpCart!

My Store
Australie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2024

Best Draw Cart / Upsell app out there ! Great customer service ! I recommend :)

Bout'Shoes
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2024

The app works perfectly and has helped us so much bringing weekly revenue with the upsells and add-ons. I had an issue with the checkout button and Patti from customer service fixed it in no time! Thank you.

TEAMM8 Australia
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2024

App works great, gets the upsells and wonderful support team. Fast Response!

Prestige Collection
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

UpCart is user friendly and great! Mark is the best, friendly and very helpful!

Dive Bar Nutrition
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application