Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 septembre 2021

The best UpSell app with perfect and fast team support. Very glad to be so early! The greatest app IMO

Goosefy
Israël
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2023

App is fantastic! I've tried a few different cart upsells and haven't found success until this one! Customer service is outstanding.

DBERetail
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2023

Great app and the support provided is excellent, it's one of the best cart slider you can find, definitely recommend this app :)

THEHEAVENPATCH
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2022

The app works flawlessly and the customer service is even better than the app! It actually boosted our conversion rate.

Ferro & Company Watches
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2022

Considering the fact that the app is free, it offers an incredible number of well-implemented Features. Well done!

Woodality
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2022

I love all the features that come with this app and how it is has the right tools to really help your business grow. The customer service is amazing I received answers right away and they went the extra mile to help me with my inquiries. Highly recommend this App.

Sanaminds
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2022

Have used UpCart for some time now. The best sliding cart drawer app out there, and the support is amazing.

Homefeels
Danemark
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2023

This app is fantastic! The customer service is superfast! Pierre was very helpful in customizing my store's cart drawer to my brand!

Zen Moissanite
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2022

Usability and navigation is amazing; really straight forward and easy to customize how your cart looks. Also great add-ons including upsells and rewards available. Support is also very helpful!

TIKI PENDANTS
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2022

Great App. Customer support is amazing and fast responding. They help with customizing your cart. Highly recommended

notionwizard
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application