Avis (626)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 juillet 2021

Install the app but doesn't work at the beginning due to a theme issue.
Talk to live chat, Varun helped me solved the problem instantly.
Great feature and fast response!

LV LIGHTING
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterSell by Rokt a répondu 30 juillet 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊!

- Varun, UpCart Co-Founder

2 décembre 2022

L'application est excellente et très propre , le support est également très réactif , je recommande

Videla
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2022

I have just installed this app and not yet through with configurations. But I am happy with the features it posseses and I expect that it will transform my online store for the better.

Eurekaonline
Malawi
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2021

Dhruv was super helpful and kind. I needed help with making it match my store size and spacing issues- he was prompt and made all the changes quickly. Even said there are updates coming where we can do a column style instead of all stacked. I'll be waiting to upgrade.

Papers by Jessica Ann
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterSell by Rokt a répondu 27 août 2021

Thank you so much for your review 🙏! We're so happy to hear that our customer service team was able to help resolve the issue and that we were able to make changes quickly. We are excited about the upcoming updates, it's coming soon! Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review!

19 octobre 2021

Easy to set up and customise - was able to make it work as part of a VAT exemption workflow at checkout. Also, a real bonus was that support responded to a query in under 10 mins. Recommended!

discountscooters.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2021

I just installed and the application seems it will be a great help for our AOV! It can be easily to customized to match your theme and if you need help the CS is very quick to respond and help/customize for you. Highly recommended.

Fetish’r
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterSell by Rokt a répondu 16 août 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that it was easy to customize and that our support team was quick in responding.

We've been working very hard on making UpCart a great tool for all stores, so we really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us 🙌.

10 avril 2023

I was blown away by the customer service this team has for their apps. I worked with a handful of people who got me to the right person (Pierre). He was wonderful, responsive and extremely helpful. He solved 100% of our cart issues within minutes. If you're looking for upsell or cart apps look no further. This is the only apps you want to be working with!

Clutch Cards
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterSell by Rokt a répondu 11 avril 2023

Thanks for the review!
Happy to hear Pierre was able to help you out!

Please let us know if you ever need anything else, alright? :)

11 avril 2023

This app really changes the way your cart looks. My conversion rate was 2.2% before installing the app and after I installed it and with minor tweaks, my conversion rate doubled. Their support is forsure top notch. They went out their way to help me with some coding to how I wanted it. Thank you guys! I recommended this app to my discord and to anyone.

OLUNA
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterSell by Rokt a répondu 11 avril 2023

Hey thanks a ton for recommending us in your discord! :) That really helps a lot!

So does the review, so thank you for that too!
Let us know if you have any other needs or questions alright?

Always happy to help boost that conversion rate even more! 🚀

18 novembre 2023

nice experience with the app and the support is very reactive.

i'm very satisfied

Fluffy France
France
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2023

The best cart upsell app out there, top design, fast support and really user friendly interface. I can recommend

Luvara
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application