Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 décembre 2022

Amazing and fast customer service. We ran into an issue and Pierre was able to get it fixed in no time. He even sent over a video for explanation. Thank you!!!

Our Special Moments
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2022

I needed help setting up my cart. Mr. Pierre was helpful and helped me with everything! I recommend it!

becleanly
Tchéquie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2023

Très bon SAV, je débute sur l'application mais elle a l'air claire. J'ai eu un problème dans les 10 minutes une personne est venue m'aider ! au top

FindsCorner
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2023

I love it! This app is amazing it has a lot of features and helps me to get my conversion rate higher. I can only recommend using it!!

Azamid
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 février 2023

I just downloaded UpCart and Pierre was very helpful in customizing my store's cart drawer to my brand! Haven't fully tested it out with my customers but based on my experience so far I would recommend

Edit: After having UpCart for a month, I can safely say that it has directly lead to an increase in order values! Wish I downloaded UpCart sooner :)

Aetheris
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2023

Pierre a été très efficace et rapide pour répondre à mes questions et m'envoyer la solution en vidéo très clair. Je recommande !

Londa Studio®
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2023

Works well, larger feature set than I originally thought.
Flexible styling with custom CSS and HTML
Support is friendly and effective in answering questions

Shop.Parfumado.Uk
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2021

Does what it says it does. Really easy to use. I got in touch with customer service and they replied within minutes and solved my query

Red Hot 100
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2022

Had a problem with the upsells and the customer service was TOP NOTCH helping me out in a professional and speedy way. Absolutely recommend for anyone that want to take their business to the next level!

Maia Skin
Norvège
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2023

very good, fast and competent customer service. App is well designed and works perfectly. there is nothing negative.

My Tesla Tuning
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application